Today $99.99

At other retailer: $134.99

Save $35.00 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Circles' Metal Barrel End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I thought but it is beautiful

    Read More
    Karen k. November 9, 2017
  • These table are great!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a second as they are so flexible to put in small spaces. Great looking and very sturdy.

    Read More
    MamaDot November 1, 2017
  • Great bedside table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice love the finish and weight of the table. Doesn't overcrowd room. Big enough to hold lamp book and remote. I get lots of compliments on the table

    Read More
    Linda P. October 5, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking side table that finishes the desired look of my living room.

    Read More
    Ann M F. October 2, 2017
  • Fashionable accent table great price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this fashionable transitional accent table. Great height and size. You could group three tocwther to make a center table for a smaller space. I love the Finnish and color, exactly as described. Would look good in any decor.

    Read More
    mbichara September 4, 2017
  • Barrels end table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, size and appearance fits well with cabin style living area.

    Read More
    sharon2012 July 26, 2017
  • Jo
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks beautiful and expensive. Great details in design. I used this table in a small corner with a chair and the design is open so it does not looked crowded.

    Read More
    Jo June 9, 2017
  • Perfect accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, nice quality and looked just like the photos. Would definitely suggest to a friend.

    Read More
    Tari W. May 26, 2017
  • good value, looks
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fit perfectly for our covered outdoor patio. Even after years of use, we just touched up the finish, if you like weathered look, it would look fine also.

    Read More
    austintag May 14, 2017
  • side table
    Verified Purchase

    very nice modern side table

    Read More
    warm123 May 4, 2017
  • Unique end table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This looks much better in person than it does in pictures. It's sturdy and I love that there's no assembly. We're moving and everything else has to be put together! Sigh! I liked this piece so much I just ordered a second one!

    Read More
    Diavel666 April 21, 2017
  • Cute end table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for an end table. It's perfect for maybe a small space, as it doesn't take up a lot of room. I really like it.

    Read More
    Kala V. March 17, 2017
  • Love these tables!
    Verified Purchase

    These 2 tables are so cool! Just the right size next to the couch & easy chair and room for my glasses, tissues, etc. that I keep close by. They look so neat & attractive! They were easy to put together too. I really like them!

    Read More
    Barbara B. March 16, 2017
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    almost no assembly, just put the glass top on top of the stand. I originally bought 2, then bought more when I saw them.

    Read More
    Bobbie H. February 28, 2017
  • Nice, what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is sturdy and well made, looks like the pictures. Was a good purchase.

    Read More
    Michelle W. February 22, 2017
  • End tables
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these end tables and i absolutely love them! Sturdy and perfect for what i needed.

    Read More
    Virginia P. February 8, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing to say, other, than I Love it!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Debra G. January 19, 2017
  • Looks even better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    The metal is more black than silver, which worked out perfectly for my project!

    Read More
    Jillian G. January 16, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love this end table. It is the perfect size for a lamp, coffee mug, and a book! Looks just like photo and goes with almost any decor!

    Read More
    tucksbug November 10, 2016
  • Quality table
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this again...really nice

    Read More
    Jan D. September 21, 2016