Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $24.95
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Circles Candle Sconce (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice accent!
    Verified Purchase

    Really adds a beautiful touch to the wall in our family room.

    Read More
    Doug February 28, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for

    Read More
    Lady Rho November 11, 2016
  • candle sconces
    Verified Purchase

    They are so pretty next to the pictures. They are well made.

    Read More
    Auburnrabbit March 3, 2016
  • Circles Candle Sconce

    Perfect in & for my bathroom. I love it!!!!

    Read More
    Justeen M. February 8, 2016
  • Niece piec
    Verified Purchase

    It was realy nice and gorgious but a little bit small, but beautiful for apartment,

    Read More
    Kk November 29, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, large circles compliment my décor perfectly! Great product at a low price!

    Read More
    Kelly W. November 23, 2015
  • Scones
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. They work well with the decor.

    Read More
    elysed November 13, 2015
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well for what I wanted. The candle holder part will hold one of the candles shown or a votive. Any larger and you can't use the glass of the sconce. As other reviewers have noted this doesn't have a 'hanger' part and you just have to put a nail up and hang it on the nail. I did have some nails that matched the color of the sconces so you don't notice it unless you're looking for it.

    Read More
    jonoe October 5, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My candle holders are so cute, they bring life to my entry way wall.

    Read More
    prettyjerri August 14, 2015
  • No mounting hardware, glass is cheap and fragile
    Verified Purchase

    It is important to disclose to consumers that a candle sconce does not come with mounting hardware. There is no other way to use a sconce but on a wall and using one of the circles to hang it changes the whole aesthetic and cheapens the product. Would be perfect with the addition of mounting hardware.

    Read More
    drchrd January 26, 2015
  • Fine for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 sets so I could stagger two on each side of much larger center piece. Looks great!

    Read More
    fun2decorate May 31, 2014
  • Exactly as Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These sconces are exactly as pictures. There was no scraps, scratches or bends. I put them up last night and although it would be nice that they have a way to be hung without seeing the screw, I would have to say I am very happy with them. They look very classy and understated, just the look I was going for and the price of $ didn't hurt either!

    Read More
    gaiadiva38 October 18, 2013
  • Wall decor
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Good quality and classy at a good price.

    Read More
    riley48 March 1, 2013
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    great for the price, they look nice and didn't see any flaws in the metal or glass. The only down side is that it didn't come with anywhere to mount the item so we had to hang it by the top circle and a nail. The nail is visible when up close but it still looks fine.

    Read More
    jaclyn31 January 31, 2013
  • Quality concerns
    Verified Purchase

    Product overpriced for quality. Disappointed that the items did not fit together as promised, diminished the look of the product.

    Read More
    gmvgmg January 3, 2013
  • Nothing special...
    Verified Purchase

    OK product. I wanted to do a little decorating in my temporary rental house, they were fine for that purpose, but I wouldn't purchase them again. Nothing to rave about. What you see is what you get, don't expect anything more.

    Read More
    hahumphr July 4, 2012
  • Very good set for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    These sconces are a nice addition to our kitchen decor.

    Read More
    judysaginaw May 2, 2012
  • Circles Candle Sconce Set
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of this product.

    Read More
    lvmaneval65 March 23, 2012
  • Cute Sconces
    Verified Purchase

    The sconces arrived well-packed and undamaged. Surprisingly light, and easy to hang. I'll never burn real candles in these sconces as the glass cylinder is bottomless, not a real candle holder.

    Read More
    mdlees September 29, 2011
  • Nice sconces
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as photographed. Mine did not arrive broken as some have reviewed. They look nice on the wall, and will look even better with votives. Did the job, and overall I am very pleased, especially for the price. For the price, the quality was good.

    Read More
    seattlegal77 July 17, 2011
Sponsored Links