| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $217.99

At other retailer: $254.99

Save $37.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cinema Studio Floor Prop Light with Tripod Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice piece. Poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had to return this item because, even though it is a great looking piece, it is very poorly made. The head is not stable and the materials used to build it are sort of cheap. I believe this lamp is not worth the price they are asking for.

    Read More
    ccisneros October 5, 2017
  • Looks good but bigger than you think
    Verified Purchase

    This looks good but I returned as it was too big for the space

    Read More
    Linda C. August 1, 2017
  • Vintage Chic
    Verified Purchase

    I love the spotlight lamp. We put it in the back of our movie theater and its a great antique looking spotlight for our vintage style theater. Great quality & easy to assemble! Love this lamp

    Read More
    Liza K. July 19, 2017
  • awesome look
    Verified Purchase

    fills the space perfectly and looks really stylish

    Read More
    OstkUser842203 May 26, 2017
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this lamp for our room and we really like it. Good value for the money and gives off nice light. It's not a very strong lamp, but it's what we needed for the space. Looks like what you see in the picture.

    Read More
    emilyll January 26, 2017
  • Nice quality. Larger than I anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Larger than I anticipated

    Read More
    xophia January 8, 2017
  • Texas Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great, only wish it would extend more

    Read More
    evelynkrol December 28, 2016
  • Lasted about 5 months
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in April 2016, and by Sept 2016, within 5 months of purchase the switch has become defective,due to which I can no longer use this lamp.

    Read More
    Priyanka S. October 9, 2016
  • Virginia T.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, but flimsy. Looks good in a corner as an accent but not for real lighting on a desk, etc. It would knock over easily if not tucked completely into a corner. that said, it looks nice as an accent piece, especially for the price.

    Read More
    VIRGINIA T. October 5, 2016
  • Lamp is good but not great
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is good but it is a bit loose on the top part. Not sure if it is the screw that holds it together but I have tightened it several times... Still no luck.

    Read More
    William A. September 9, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Although this light looks just as pictured, the quality is not great. It's much harder than it should be to get the legs adjusted and stable - so hard that the whole thing collapsed several times after standing for a while. The lsat tie it collapsed, the top part popped off and now it's hard to keep it on. I'm considering sending the whole thing back.

    Read More
    Heather U. August 17, 2016
  • Great design, kind of dim light
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten a lot of compliments on this lamp and everyone wants to know where I got it. The only downside is that it is quite dim compared to the size and only takes a kind of low wattage. I had to buy another floor lamp which luckily was fine for my living room but if this is your accent piece, it can be hard to find another piece that works with this. Looks great and super easy to assemble

    Read More
    Divya P. August 11, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great atmosphere piece, prior reviews mention stability and this is a factor along with leg base that scratches floor. That being said, with a few fixes, I still love the lamp.

    Read More
    Donna M. May 27, 2016
  • Las Vegas
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value. Would recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser97136 March 31, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    A piece was broken and clearly glued back together - but it's still a lovely piece

    Read More
    nevans73 March 16, 2016
  • disappointed in quality and function
    Verified Purchase

    Both the metal and wood finishes are disappointing quality. Cracks in the wood legs, and thin brass. Lamp does not stand up sturdily. The light does not really illuminate much but creates an uncomfortable glow when it catches your eye when lit. I am returning mine.

    Read More
    Karin L. March 6, 2016
  • Great statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love this tripod lamp. It adds character to the room.

    Read More
    msdacia February 2, 2016
  • Love the lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is so fun and adds character to our room!

    Read More
    kvansistine12 January 22, 2016
  • High Quality Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is of such high quality and has such character to it. These types of tripod floor lamps tent to be very pricey. This one was considered reasonable for this type of lamp, but when you receive it, you will find that it is an exceptional value.

    Read More
    gracie9 December 27, 2015
  • Super cool! Looks super expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is a real conversation piece, looks like sculpture. I bought it for a beach house because I think the the wire covering over the light looks nautical, and it works great in the room. It can extend to REALLY tall (over 5 feet, but I liked it about mid-way down as a floor lamp. Looks like it came from * **** or *** ********* catalog. Great lamp.

    Read More
    katefromupstate November 30, 2015