Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cienega Round Wall Mirror by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Focal Point
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror is beautiful. It is a conversation piece.

    Read More
    Sammy L. September 17, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a statement for sure! It looks lovely in my dinning room. Not too heavy

    Read More
    Jenny P. September 13, 2017
  • As beautiful as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This Mirror is stunning, looks so amazing on wall, make sure you use anchors or mount it on beam. Just get it

    Read More
    helena d. September 7, 2017
  • Nice but plastic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mirror looks beautiful however it is plastic. Had I known or realized that prior, I would not have purchased. But it makes for easier hanging I guess. It looks good on the wall.

    Read More
    myhondaniki September 6, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very luxe and I'm super picky!!

    Read More
    Christine August 25, 2017
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is out standing for the price. I would recommend it to anyone. Shipped very well packaged. I found one for twice the price.

    Read More
    Sheila F. August 23, 2017
  • Absolutely gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this mirror. I had it hung right as you enter my dining room above a palm tree and it is stunning! It really completes the room. I have gotten so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Rozie B August 22, 2017
  • Stunning!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mirror is absolutely stunning!! It is large, bold and perfect in every way. You will not be disappointed at all if you purchase this mirror. It is exquisite and well made, packaging was perfect as it protected the entire mirror and no damage at all. Wow piece!!

    Read More
    Shoppieholic August 21, 2017
  • Beautiful, gorgeous, luv that it is big.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful................

    Read More
    Lesmore S. August 19, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror guess always compliment me on it perfect size over my buffet

    Read More
    pat m. August 17, 2017
  • Am so happy with the purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    First time buying with O. And I am so happy with the purchase, excellent quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser1285213 July 29, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror, I've got sooo many compliments on it. Looks very nice!

    Read More
    OstkUser697092 July 20, 2017
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty mirror. I definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    kara79 July 14, 2017
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this mirror. I hated that I had to return it bc it didn't fit the space I purchased it for.

    Read More
    Coleen R. July 5, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mirror was purchased to replace what I had on the wall above my sectional in my living room. It's a stunning piece which compliments the decor of the room.

    Read More
    Gwendolyn D. June 28, 2017
  • The Wow Factor
    Verified Purchase

    First things first, this mirror is BIG and HEAVY. It's well-made and just exudes glamour. It sits just above my bed. It's unreal how beautiful this mirror is.

    Read More
    chcltmel June 25, 2017
  • Beautiful MirrorI
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very beautiful mirror...Wanted a modern looking mirror and finally got this one and its beautiful......It came in a really good packaging very well protected...it was just perfect

    Read More
    OstkUser1171768 June 23, 2017
  • Art
    Verified Purchase

    soooooo BEAUTIFUL in my bedroom

    Read More
    Riva C W. June 1, 2017
  • Unique just like me
    Verified Purchase

    The few ppl who have seen it love it great piece might get another one for the bed

    Read More
    umustluvcats88 May 25, 2017
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is beautiful, but it was delivered broken. Overstocked refunded my money and gave me a *** credit. When the mirror restocks, I will purchase again.

    Read More
    Sherry T. May 25, 2017