Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cienega Round Wall Mirror by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    I love the mirror on my dinning room and came quickly I would recommend this mirror

    Read More
    • Cienega Round Wall Mirror by Christopher Knight Home
    OstkUser2267622 May 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This mirror is gorgeous! I get so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    sunshine513711 May 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love the way this mirror looks! I have it on my foyer and I’m always getting compliments on it. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1059379 May 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Visitors come in and notice who gorgeous this mirror looks and reflects our lush Florida backyard. It helps bring the outside in and adds a great design to our wall near the dining table.

    Read More
    OstkUser734175 April 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Purchased it for my new home. It was exactly what I needed!

    Read More
    zenteno l. April 25, 2018
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is beautiful, but it was delivered broken. Overstocked refunded my money and gave me a *** credit. When the mirror restocks, I will purchase again. UPDATE: One of my favorite pieces. Exactly as shown. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Sherry T. April 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mirror is amazing. I have it hanging over a bar in my living room and everyone who sees it comments on how beautiful and unique it is. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Ashley M. April 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a BEAUTIFUL mirror! We hung it in the living room and is a perfect accent on the wall. Cleaning may be a challenge but I think it is worth it for how beautiful this looks.

    Read More
    Kim S. April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I’m in love with this mirror! It looks amazing on my wall in my living room. It’s very classy and heavy so make sure you hang it up correctly.

    Read More
    Kimberly T. April 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love !! Perfect for my modern apartment.

    Read More
    OstkUser535202 March 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mirror is so beautiful this is what I was looking for I love It looks great in my dining room over the buffet table which I also bought fr overstock thanks overstock:)

    Read More
    mali67 March 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful! This mirror is better then what I pictured. It’s heavy so make sure it’s mounted properly. I haven’t put mines up yet because I don’t want the mirror to fall or mess my wall up. The quality of this mirror is by far worth the price. Must BUY!

    Read More
    • Cienega Round Wall Mirror by Christopher Knight Home
    • Cienega Round Wall Mirror by Christopher Knight Home
    • Cienega Round Wall Mirror by Christopher Knight Home
    Neesha March 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Well packaged; very heavy and was packed perfectly. Makes a large statement on a wall. Recommend for large space needing an accent area.

    Read More
    Linda L. March 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is big and beautiful, everyone that walks into this room sees the mirror first and comments on it. All comments have been great. It is my favorite thing in this room. LOVE IT.

    Read More
    • Cienega Round Wall Mirror by Christopher Knight Home
    Ruth S. March 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Good product. Value for money.

    Read More
    OstkUser1772804 March 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this glam mirror! Beautiful piece!!!

    Read More
    Lakisha H. March 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I absolutely I'm in love with this mirror and so is everyone else

    Read More
    Pam M. March 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I find the mirror awesome and beautiful on my dinner room. It's a great buy for price. It's elegant and I recommended.

    Read More
    hector f. March 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gorgeous is all anyone can say about this beautifully well designed mirror. Unfortunately, it arrived damaged with a nick on almost every spike. It is out of stock so I will patiently await to be notified of its return. I was concerned about the weight of the mirror but it’s not to heavy at all.

    Read More
    Angelique S. February 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    i love this mirror beautiful.. so and eye piece.. love the size thanks overstock

    Read More
    tanya o. February 21, 2018