Today: $49.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome and Crystal Mini Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Bling-Tastic
    Verified Purchase

    OK - sometimes when you order stuff on the internet, you basically confirm that order and hope you really like it when it arrives because it is hard to tell from the pictures what it actually looks like. This was one of those times. I wasn't exactly sure what my blingy light was going to look like. While the picture was good - I was thoroughly confused about the actual shape of the light. I could see that it had some curves to it - but I really didn't know what those curves would be like. When I got the box, I ripped it open and couldn't wait to pull the light out to see exactly what I had purchased. To my surprise, I absolutely loved the shape - it reminded me of a Japanese lantern from the side and a flower from the top. There are 8 curvy bars to hold your bling. I quickly got to work assembling this - and 45 minutes later, I had an absolutely gorgeous light that I can't wait to hang in my mud room (ironic isn't it - a blingy light for a "dirty" space - haha!) I love this light so much - I had the curtain open next to me while I assembled this and the little rainbows floating around the room were so cheerful! My boys loved them too and can't wait for the light to be hung in its forever home. I posted some pictures online to show my friends the light and now one of them is going to order it too - it really is a fabulous light!

    Read More
    amandes August 23, 2011
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This little light is a true jewel. It's only slightly larger than I expected, but the shape and appearance are beautiful. My husband was more than a little skeptical about my buying "bling" for our new house, but he liked it and actually told me to order a couple more. In terms of putting it together, be aware that it comes with many little packets of crystals. In the first packet I opened, I found completely separate crystals and little attachment rings. Sighed loudly then got to work. When I opened the rest of the packages the crystals and rings were pre-attached. I spent a lot of time putting together what are apparently the "extras" so be sure to keep opening until you find the attached 3-crystal pieces. It's still fairly labor intensive to put each one on the fixture, especially as the individual parts curve around and down, but I did it with 2 or so hrs. after the error of opening the wrong packet. Once you get the hang of it, no problem and definitely worth it!

    Read More
    jazzerciseinstructor June 9, 2009
  • not real crystal
    Verified Purchase

    Buyer should be aware that the "crystals" are not real glass, I think that they're plastic. Assembles in just under one hour, not including hanging time. Pretty from far away, but not a piece to be viewed close up, where you can tell that the crystals aren't real. Price is a fair for the product, not a slam dunk steal. Product picture is representative.

    Read More
    docandmom August 23, 2009
  • Lovely Miniature Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little chandelier. Put it above the jacuzzi tub in master bath and it adds the elegant touch to the master bath that I was looking for. Really sparkles on the walls at night. Very pretty!

    Read More
    cherzberger April 24, 2012
  • Mini Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    A mini with maxi impact. It arrived partially assembled and was easy to complete. Originally purchased for a master bath, this beauty now resides in the entrance where everyone can see it. There are sparkles galore when the sun hits it or when the light is turned on. We love it. Absolutely recommended if you want bling in your life.

    Read More
    fiona2009 March 30, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS FIXTURE! As other reviews stated you do have to hang the crystals but the stands are already put together, I have no experience with such things and it took me about 45 minutes to hang all 122 strands I did use a small needle nose to assist. It is beautiful lit - all of the colors in the crystals shine beautifully. Everyone comments on it (even the men that come to the house). It is smallish - but I knew that as I read the dimensions and it is PERFECT for the space I needed it to go into. I LOVE this fixture I would not hesitate to buy it again. It came well packed and protected plus they gave a few extra crystal strands just in case. The price cant be beat for the product provided.This was my first experience with Overstock.com and it was fantastic! I won't hesitate to order from them again when the need arises.

    Read More
    rose211 June 15, 2012
  • Chrome and Crystal Mini Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Plan on two hours to put this little goody together. Time well spent as it is a good value for the price.

    Read More
    ladyjilv August 14, 2012
  • glitz
    Verified Purchase

    looks great just wish there was a way to pull out of box and hang - - attaching the crystals is very tedious

    Read More
    081479 April 17, 2012
  • Very pretty piece
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat this for the price. As others have mentioned, it is time consuming to put together. Once that is accomplished, it is quite pretty.

    Read More
    minkt March 20, 2012
  • Perfect Touch
    Verified Purchase

    This made the perfect finishing touch to my guest bedroom. It adds just enough bling without being over the top yet provides a wonderful sparkle when the light is on. Was surprised it wasn't assembled. It did take some time to hang all the crystals. For the price I don't think you can beat it for the finishing touch on a rooom.

    Read More
    d14229 February 28, 2012
  • vERY nICE!
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE SMALL INTERESTING CHANDELIER FOR THE PRICE. CRYSTALS AREN'T REAL BUT A VERY GOOD KNOCK OFF. NO ONE WILL BE ABLE TO TTELL. ALOT OF PARTS BUT THAT'S THE PRICE FOR A BARGAIN. GOOD VALUE

    Read More
    pton08540 January 5, 2012
  • So much more than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Much nicer than photo. Very bright with the crystals reflecting the light.. Many compliments already and would buy this again.

    Read More
    crossdaily January 5, 2012
  • mini chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, right size, just not the look I wanted.

    Read More
    jdsledge August 7, 2012
  • This product is misrepresented
    Verified Purchase

    I did not realize I had to assemble the entire mini crystals. What a pain

    Read More
    jennykirk1234 March 9, 2012
  • Great Chandelier for the price!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my master bath and it looks great!!! When the chandelier arrived - it was in pieces and all crystal pices had to be put on the fixture. It was a little time consuming - but for the price - worth my time - once I finished it looked beautiful!! I only wish I had seen the gloves I was supposed to use BEFORE I finished attaching all the crystals....lol. This is a beautiful addition to my master bath!!

    Read More
    chrisg511 March 2, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this little chandelier!!!! It is sooooooooooo beautiful...

    Read More
    shopp10 January 18, 2012
  • nice, but......
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute, mini chandelier but I sent iit back becasue there was not chain, only the xposed wires to hold it up. this really made the light look cheap. The actual quality was quite good for this price but I personally did not like the look of the wires and could not find a way to attach a chain. The only other option is to buy a fabric cover for the wires.

    Read More
    evg75 January 10, 2012
  • Bought two...love, love, love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love my chandeliers! They were a bit tedious to put together, but I did it and I love them. They are in my hallway and I love to look at them everyday!!!

    Read More
    mindyjill January 10, 2012
  • Mini Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I received chandelier very quickly. It was even prettier than picture. It only took about an hour to put together, but I LOVE it!

    Read More
    einstein34 March 27, 2010
  • Adorable little chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is absolutely adorable.Require some assembly though.But since I work with crystal beads as a personal interest all the time, it was an easy and fun job for me.For others, it might take a bit more time to figure out.The diagram in the instruction sheet looks different then the actual chandelier.Use your instinct and basically connect the crystal bead strings where-ever you see a hole on the metal frame that you can connect to.

    Read More
    elagnith June 25, 2009
Sponsored Links