Today: $49.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome and Crystal Mini Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great above my bathtub :)

    Read More
    kmd14 October 10, 2016
  • Small and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Still looks good in my bathroom.

    Read More
    mamido July 28, 2016
  • Gorgeous Chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Pretty. Tough hanging all the pendants, but worth it!

    Read More
    drlz July 10, 2016
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. The only problem was the putting all of those little crystals on the light.

    Read More
    oskmo June 21, 2016
  • Patience required
    Verified Purchase

    We have not hung these yet, but they seem nice. The assembly is not for the faint of heart -- took three hours! Each crystal needs to be put into tiny holes by opening the small ring and threading it through -- tweezers do not help. I would not recommend this if you just had a nice manicure because you need your fingernails to separate the rings. Keeping the fixture from moving while you thread the ring through the holes is yet another challenge. With patience, you will succeed. There was one hole that was not die-punched completely, but a pointed kitchen knife worked to open it.

    Read More
    Deborah B. April 10, 2016
  • Small but cute
    Verified Purchase

    Just wish it was a little bigger otherwise ok for now.

    Read More
    mamadulce January 21, 2016
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install nice elegant touch

    Read More
    Dani L. January 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The crystals were a pain to put on and a little frustrating, but the light is beautiful when hung. Friends always ask where I purchased it.

    Read More
    murf02 December 31, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. Worth the money.

    Read More
    nfatema December 13, 2015
  • Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    It took me 5 hours to put all of the glass on. The electrician said it wasn't UL listed but said it should be safe. The end product is very cute though.

    Read More
    Cathy D. November 8, 2015
  • beautiful, it give my dressing room perfect look
    Verified Purchase

    so elegant, and classic look . just love it

    Read More
    Lecodet October 6, 2015
  • Potential, with a few issues
    Verified Purchase

    Missing beads and electrical wire placement closer to the ceiling fixture causes the chandallier to hand lopsided. Also note that this chandallier does not take ag regular size bulb. Will return. Also, I have bought 3 chandaliers in similar styles and was pleased with the others by the same manufacturer; however the directions to assemble are poorly written and often take 2+ hours to put together. If it wasn't for the pictures on Overstock that I used as reference it may have taken more time.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. September 1, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    So many compliments on this beautiful Chandelier!

    Read More
    Joan A. June 24, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    i put this over my tub when I remodeled my master bathroom. It's just the thing for that extra special feel. love it's look at night when taking a nice long soak. Oh and If you can put it on a dimmer. Love it!

    Read More
    columbinesincolorado. April 8, 2015
  • Lots of bling!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of this chandelier does not do it justice. It's beautiful! You have to hang the crystals on, but it goes fast. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Kim C. March 8, 2015
  • Lovely chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my small dressing area. Perfect size a small area & it adds a little feminine touch.

    Read More
    Melody S. February 23, 2015
  • Beautiful in nursery
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in our daughters nursery and we LOVE. The directions were absolutely pathetic and gave us no info, putting all the fake crystals on takes time. That's why I give 4, not 5. The look is beautiful, and the way it shines in the room looks like stars all over. So pretty.

    Read More
    jspach January 7, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This light is soo elegant and well made, I bought it to go in my walk in closest in my new home. It has a very dazzling affect with just enough light.

    Read More
    debbie November 4, 2014
  • this piece lights up the room!
    Verified Purchase

    took a bit of time putting it together... but well worth the price. was just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Flyeaglesfly123 October 1, 2014
  • Pretty mini chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Took a little while for my husband to put together then took his time putting it up but when all said and done it was worth the wait. We put it in our toilet room and now it is called the throne room with this chandelier. Wish I could post a ceiling picture with this post. Love the prisms of light it emits.

    Read More
    stansberry September 28, 2014
Sponsored Links