Today: $167.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome and Crystal Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • It's elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks more expensive than it is and gives the room a regal look.

    Read More
    nicolb May 9, 2017
  • shakara w***
    Verified Purchase

    this lamp is very glamor and adds and elegant soft glamorous feel to any room ... highly recommended ...

    Read More
    shakara w. May 8, 2017
  • Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I both this lighting for my bedroom and i love it

    Read More
    xucia c. May 2, 2017
  • Elegant and sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Really glams up my living room.

    Read More
    Melodie R. May 1, 2017
  • Very bright !
    Verified Purchase

    This is elegant and not cheap looking. I bought two of these for my living room and ended up returning it because one chandelier did the job with its brightness. It lit up my entire living room and looks very classyz

    Read More
    maya l. March 23, 2017
  • ER
    Verified Purchase

    Lovery this lamp. Put in LED bulbs and have it on a dimmer cord. It provides the right amount of light for what ever I need.

    Read More
    Julian E. February 11, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Such a pretty lamp. Was easy to put together, just take your time paying attention to the crystal strands as they are different lengths. Everything was well marked so it was not difficult. Really brightens up the space!

    Read More
    christy8 February 7, 2017
  • Like a million bucks
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is gorgeous! Great lighting and very easy to put together. The crystals are very pretty and great quality.

    Read More
    Michelle T. February 3, 2017
  • Cheaply made!
    Verified Purchase

    When I tried to lightly screw a bulb into one of the three bases, the base just cracked! Not worth my money!

    Read More
    Madison J. January 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't think it was hard to put together at all and beautiful I'm thinking of buying another

    Read More
    BobbyJean O. January 15, 2017
  • Chrome and crystal floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very classy lamp. I just love it. It must be professionally assembled.

    Read More
    Michelle H. January 7, 2017
  • Love My Crystal Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Was worried by all the reviews re: set-up, but very easy assembly of lamp base and nicely packaged. All crystals were per strung, nicely wrapped and protected from breakage and labeled by number making it easy to attach the crystal strands to the lamp shade top. Directions provided. There are several large diamond crystals each individually packaged that get added to several of the strands ....adding the "WOW" factor. Lovely, elegant lamp. I would suggest/recommend you pre-string the crystal strands starting with the inner layer (3,4,5) than move outward (1,2). Lamp takes max of 3- 60W Candelabra Base Bulbs, but I ended up using 3- 25W, 250 Lumens as the 3-60W (Comfortable Inviting Light 521-1049 Lumens) was simply to bright for my tastes. Bulbs not incl. Very happy with my lamp purchase.

    Read More
    Kim P. January 4, 2017
  • Love this lamp!!! Gorgeous crystals
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure why it is only letting me put two stars I am trying to put five stars I love this lamp it is absolutely beautiful

    Read More
    Heidi Y. December 29, 2016
  • LIGHTS ARE NOT BRIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    the lamp is pretty, but the 40w bulbs that it takes are not bright enough. that one lamp don't illuminate my small living room.

    Read More
    ASMA M. December 18, 2016
  • beautiful result but pain to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    all crystals come wrapped separately, so it's up to you to assemble the lamp and hang all of the crystals. plan to spend a weekend doing it

    Read More
    mgu88 November 18, 2016
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    What I like most about the lamp is the lighting, very bright. It was easy to assemble but took longer than expected.

    Read More
    yakee November 11, 2016
  • Meh!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this lamp for my living room thinking it would give the room an added sparkle. It unfortunately did not. My décor is pretty refined, so this lamp does nothing for the room and just looks out of place.. At first I was sad I bought this lamp, but I ended up moving it to my bedroom where it's better suited. This is great for someone who has simple or youthful furniture Not at all for mature décor in my opinion.

    Read More
    Aaren H. October 24, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp truly is beautiful, however, be warned, it is bit tedious to assemble. You have to put each one of those crystals on, and I would say, it took my husband and I about 45 mins to put together. It gives the room a nice romantic, warm, inviting feeling ( we put it in our bedroom). The one negative I would say, is that if you are intending to use this as your sole source of light, be warned that it is rather dim. There is space for three light-bulbs, however, it says you have to put a 40w in each one.

    Read More
    Diandra W. October 4, 2016
  • Crystal Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! A bit shorter than expected, but still very nice.

    Read More
    ef1969 September 14, 2016
  • Other reviews are correct, difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I highly suggest this lamp although it took me 3 hours to put together. I know that assembly time could have been cut down in half with another person's help. Stringing the larger crystals to the inner layer of bead strands was time consuming and difficult, but the instructions (by number) were helpful. The outter layer of crystals were the easiest to put on. Highly recommend! I would also suggest purchasing LED lightbulbs. The lights are less "yellow" and they last for up to 13 years.

    Read More
    whitney h. August 10, 2016
Sponsored Links