Today: $201.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome and Crystal 4-light Flushmount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gives lots of light. We put two of these in the foyer and they look great. We have received lots of compliments on these lights. We were told by the electrician that it was easy to put in.

    Read More
    Tan July 7, 2017
  • Vintage Chic/Modern Deco
    Verified Purchase

    Love it with a dimmer switch

    Read More
    Tara A. July 6, 2017
  • Purchased the item because of the reviews
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful...this item is focal piece. My daughter who thinks she is a Princess and lives in a castle wanted a chandelier for her new bedroom set and this light really made all the difference. It is of good quality and is a really nice size.

    Read More
    Aheisha R. July 5, 2017
  • modern and sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this light fixture. It is elegant AND contemporary looking. Have had it nearly two years and it looks beautiful and brand new. Gives our bedroom a such an special atmosphere.

    Read More
    susiecu June 20, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Very good items and I like it.

    Read More
    Arkady K. June 1, 2017
  • Awesome light
    Verified Purchase

    It's above our breakfast area, very pretty. need 4 60w bulbs to make it light enough. Choose soft white led light bulbs.

    Read More
    OstkUser69872 January 5, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Light fixture is beautiful in person. Happy with my purchase. Would definitely recommended.

    Read More
    Kris December 3, 2016
  • Gorgeous Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't disappointed when I opened the shipping box! This chandelier is stunning and perfect for our renovated master bath!!

    Read More
    cindylieberman November 28, 2016
  • Lorena
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier! Easy to put together, and truly has an elegant and modern look. It's worth the price.

    Read More
    Lorena K. October 17, 2016
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    stylish and affordable. has matching pendant and chandelier, bought all three types

    Read More
    Debbieann D. October 11, 2016
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Makes my dining area classy

    Read More
    Muniba J. September 28, 2016
  • It's ok.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks a bit cheap, and there are not many crystals on it. It will be good for a closet or bathroom. Would be nice in a little girls room.

    Read More
    Amber R. July 6, 2016
  • A little bling
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my living room. It adds just the right amount of bling to the room. It also gives off a beautiful pattern on the ceiling while providing adequate light.

    Read More
    Vickie P. June 23, 2016
  • A TEN!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    More beautiful than the photo...shimmers from the shade. People compliment it all the time!

    Read More
    welshjean1 June 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I am updating my daughter's room and this fixture is gorgeous. The picture doesn't do it justice at all. It cast a slight shadow with the design on the walls but it is very elegant and sophisticated. I love it.

    Read More
    phoenixrising7 May 15, 2016
  • Beautiful!!!! Simply stunning!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this chandelier in my beauty room and I'm so glad I did. The space looks so glamerous!! Love, love, love it!!!!

    Read More
    vamp_akasha April 23, 2016
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    Love this!! My favorite chandelier in my house!!

    Read More
    Barbara Del D. April 19, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in my front entrance

    Read More
    Marsha M. February 28, 2016
  • Love my new light
    Verified Purchase

    Love the new light for my bedroom. It was easy to assemble and looks fantastic.

    Read More
    Stephanie N. February 28, 2016
  • Low light output, rec'd bulbs burned shade.
    Verified Purchase

    Out of the box pretty nice looking for the price. However, when we put in the recommended watt bulbs, the heat output marked the shade with a circular "burn" spot in two place. Biggest issue is the extremely low light output from the fixture. If put into a really small space this shouldn't be an issue, but do not buy this if it will be your main source of light in bedroom, or any room of normal size.

    Read More
    caeden February 23, 2016
Sponsored Links