Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $76.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome and Crystal 3-light Round Shade Wall Sconce

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Installed in an armoire to make a vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This looks awesome inside an armoire my husband turned into a vanity for me. It is very chic and Hollywood glam looking. He said it was easy to install. It gives off just the right amount of light. Not too bright which was what I was initially worried about especially being inside a cabinet and reflecting off crystals. I would highly recommend

    Read More
    amt1975 July 31, 2017
  • Stunning light
    Verified Purchase

    Gives a lot of light. Beautiful and elegant.

    Read More
    MaryAnna B. June 7, 2017
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the pic and works great My daughter has this in her pink bathroom and it really hit the mark. I would purchase his item again

    Read More
    Stephanie H. May 31, 2017
  • Better in person
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty in my new master bath, perfect with the Charlotte chandelier.

    Read More
    Newenglander again May 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This light is stunning. Adds so much beauty to our bathroom. Easy to assemble. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    BreeAnne K E. May 4, 2017
  • Hollywood glam
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my daughter's bathroom. They are wonderful! Better than I expected. Look very expensive.

    Read More
    shannt March 13, 2017
  • A touch of class
    Verified Purchase

    This light was perfect! I achieved the classy look I wanted and brightness to the nautical blue I chose for the wall color. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Lisa H. March 10, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Loves awesome in my powder room! Gives off a NICE amount of light! Especially with LED bulbs!

    Read More
    Tiffany H. February 9, 2017
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and lights shine bright. Goes great with bling wall decor to match.

    Read More
    Nichole M. January 14, 2017
  • Elegant and Modern
    Verified Purchase

    The is modern and elegant. It dressed up our powder room!

    Read More
    OstkUser277779 January 12, 2017
  • Absolutely love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Buy it, you will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    Angela M. January 4, 2017
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty and went very well above my bathroom vanity. The crystals are very classy looking.

    Read More
    amyo December 31, 2016
  • Elegant Bathroom Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered both the 3 light vanity (guest bath) and the 4 light vanity (masterbath) set. They look really nice. They add perfect glam and sparkle to my Vegas bathrooms. The only drawback is assembling all the little strands of crystals. But, once you get the hang of it, it goes quickly.

    Read More
    veganlicious2 December 27, 2016
  • Perfect vanity light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture was exactly what I was looking for for my remodeled bathroom. Putting the crystals on was simple, it took about an hour to do two fixtures. We did have it installed by an electrician. Overall, I'm very pleased with how beautiful and elegant these look.

    Read More
    Angela G. December 21, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The beads sparkle when light is on which I love. Had to put the fixture up and then attach the beads.....really irritating. One of the holes is not drilled through. Other than that, super cute. For those interested in the 4 light version, they are a little different. I have them in separate bathrooms so it's not really a big deal.

    Read More
    susanne b. December 13, 2016
  • Ariane K.
    Verified Purchase

    When it was time to freshen up our bathroom, I knew exactly what light fixture I wanted - the one that was in the bathroom of the house we rented while on vacation. I looked online for the style and found this one. It looks great, is high quality, and was very affordable. We love it!

    Read More
    Ariane K. November 4, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity light is elegant and perfect for our remodeled bathroom. You have to have a little patience putting the crystals on but it's worth it and it only took about 45 minutes. Do this prior to installing if possible. I waited until it was installed and had to stand on a ladder to hang each string but it was pretty easy.

    Read More
    susan o. September 28, 2016
  • rick
    Verified Purchase

    mounted on a new master bath room mirror, looks nice, I thought it would throw some shadows for a bathroom mirror light with all the bling hanging down, but its not bad at all. I also have small can lights mounted in the arch above the light and sink. all in all looks good and the wife is happy.

    Read More
    richard a. September 11, 2016
  • K.D.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and sparkly, however, light was a little bent and is a bit flimsy. Would buy on sale

    Read More
    Karen D. September 6, 2016
  • Beautiful light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    They look beautiful in any room, not just the bathroom.

    Read More
    Ellenhec August 30, 2016
Sponsored Links