Today $91.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome and Cream 6-light Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Glam
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier added a fun touch of glam to my 8 yr old daughter's room. It is not expensive looking, but not too cheap looking either. She really likes it.

    Read More
    abbeyroo December 14, 2017
  • light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier is beautiful, ended up returning it .It is a good size and was too large for the room I purchased it for.The return process was quick and easy.

    Read More
    Mary C. December 11, 2017
  • Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so elegant hanging over my dining room table! I would definitely recommend this item

    Read More
    mayvary December 11, 2017
  • show stopper
    Verified Purchase

    i get a lot of compliments from this chandelier. Good lighting and looks great for the price!

    Read More
    Ngan P. December 9, 2017
  • Bedroom light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was the perfect touch to a glam white second bedroom. Initially I used it above a kitchen table in an old apartment and it worked great for both.

    Read More
    Kathy E. December 7, 2017
  • So many compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    Friends have remarked so many times on the two chandeliers I purchased for my home office. The shade puts a nice pattern on the ceiling and lovely "string" shadows on the walls, creating a very nice ambiance. Very happy with quality and price.

    Read More
    Joyce L. December 4, 2017
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful POLISHED CHROME light fixture. You are going to love it. Looks great in my space. It will work well with many design styles. This will need to be hardwired and installed by a pro. I have seen this for much more.

    Read More
    ninnns November 17, 2017
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is everything the other reviewers have said. It’s elegant and rich looking, without the heavy price tag. Perfect in my baby’s soon to be nursery.

    Read More
    OstkUser1456059 November 7, 2017
  • Love the look...
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 of these to put in a bedroom that is filled with inherited antique furniture. Provides great lighting and looks so chic!

    Read More
    Amy K. October 26, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier! Hung it in my dining room. Works great with a dimmer as well. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Kimberly J. October 13, 2017
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning, I love it in my dining room and it add lots of light.

    Read More
    zorika b. September 28, 2017
  • AC's mom
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chandelier! Great quality, looks both elegant and modern

    Read More
    eileen d. September 26, 2017
  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Put this in our daughters condo she purchased replacing a modern track light. It looks stunning over her dining table. She loves the change and look!

    Read More
    bonesdr September 19, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I hung this in a guest bedroom for a little something special. It made a great statement. The light also looks really nice as is passes through the shade (which is essentially made up of strings). You can take the shade off it you want to change up the look.

    Read More
    shopem September 11, 2017
  • Prettier than the photo!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This beautiful light was the perfect addition to my little girl's bedroom. It's delicate and elegant and leaves the prettiest shadows on the ceiling and walls. I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    STEFANIE B. August 22, 2017
  • Really Pretty Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute for the price and looks great in the bedroom

    Read More
    Vicki A. July 11, 2017
  • Stylish and fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier! So fun

    Read More
    erinfranoc July 2, 2017
  • Amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pretty and elegant! Just the right amount of crystals. Great Quality for an amazing price!!! It's even more beautiful than it looks in the picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser561848 June 24, 2017
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in our master bedroom and it is the first thing everyone sees coming into the room....beautiful. Coming out of the box I wasn't so sure because it looked cheap but nothing cheap looking once hung. Also gives loads of light.

    Read More
    christyb222 June 9, 2017
  • Lovely, feminine, beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pictures just don't to this justice. Classy, upscale and for under *** you can't beat the price. This chandelier completes the look of my master bedroom. You can't go wrong with this purchase - highly recommend.

    Read More
    CynHiggy May 23, 2017