Today $114.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome and Black 6-light Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chrome and Black 6 Light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this item on overstock and didn't buy it right away. When I found out it was sold out I wanted it more than ever. I called overstock and learned that there was a strong possibility that it would be restocked. I ordered it as soon as it came back in stock. It is beautiful! It exceeds my expectations. I put it together in about 30 minutes. It was not difficult. It just takes time to place the crystals. My husband installed it in less than 15 minutes. The directions were very basic, but it was simple enough to figure it. It is stunning. We just installed it tonight, but I know it will be a converstation piece. I just wanted to add, that this is an amazing value!! I searched for similar chandeliers and they were all priced about $475-700. I couldn't believe the deal through overtock!

    Read More
    heidiag August 23, 2009
  • Swanky!
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is absolutely gorgeous! It did take a while to put together but it's just tedious to place the crystals, not difficult in the least. The shade is so cool! Way better than just black sheer fabric, the strands give it a totally unique and expensive look. I describe it as "swanky", 'A person or object that is posh, high-class, glamorous, classy, upmarket, etc.' None of my crystals were broken, no pieces missing - it arrived in perfect condition. I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    meridith76 March 31, 2011
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is truly stunning! There are a ton of crystals and the drum shade is really sheer so you get to see the whole chandelier underneath. And because of the drum shade and the fact that the base of the fixture is chrome, it gives a beautiful contempory vibe along with traditional (transitional). I am an interior designer and this is hanging in my own master bedroom entrance. When visitors turn the corner to the bedroom, this is the first thing they see and they gasp....and they want one! I highly recommend this! Great wow factor!

    Read More
    lynchmar January 29, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This is Beautiful!! perfect for dinette area!!!!! Its prettier in person than in the picture.. i bought this over a year ago and i still extremely love it!! worth the money!

    Read More
    brandy31 November 25, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted something both modern and classic to put in out foyer-I was not expecting this product to be as gorgeous as it is considering the price I paid. It comes with a few extra crystals and the assembly was not bad-tedious but easy enough to do...I highly recommend this light and believe me, nobody else in your neighborhood is going to have anything similar, it's extremely unique!

    Read More
    bond3 November 24, 2009
  • Love Love Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier for my newly renovated galley kitchen. It looks stunning, it's bigger than what I thought and that's the part that I love, the black is not strong at all, it's very subtle. I didn't use the chain as I wanted it close to the ceiling. It looks gorgeous and everyone that comes to visit thinks I've spent close to $1000 for it!

    Read More
    glamgirl79 January 8, 2013
  • Decent Product but not great.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this product is of acceptable quality. For the money, and the supposed discounted price, I expected more. Directions were poor, only containing a simple schematic. A simple step by step direction sheet would have been great. The quality of the trim pieces and chain is fair at best. FYI, the top trim piece scratches very easily and the cheap hardware included cross threads easily so be careful. From a distance the fixture looks great and is just what we wanted but upon close inspection you can see some real quality issues. This is not a GREAT deal. The discount price is at most, what it is worth. Would I buy it again, NO!

    Read More
    carlntx April 24, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The moment I saw this online, I knew it would fit perfect in my dining room.....and I was right. There is nothing that looks cheap about this chandelier. It was easy to assemble and install. Hanging all the crystals on isn't the most fun part :) but well worth the effort afterwards, they simply make the chandelier look stunning! I feel that the picture and description match the true qualities of this chandelier in person, so there were no surprises for me when I opened the box. I love it!

    Read More
    kim1981 February 15, 2011
  • Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the chandelier and it met all of my expectations as far as how it looked once I received it, the quality, and the crystals are excellent. Everyone who has seen it says it is really pretty. It was easy for my electrician to install. In comparison to what I saw in stores as far as pricing, this is elegant and inexpensive. Delivery was prompt.

    Read More
    niawin November 12, 2010
  • Just Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is so gorgeous! It was a little challenging to install but once we figured it out we were good. It came impeccably packed, every piece is intricately protected. The crystals are either real crystal or glass. They are heavy and have beautiful facets. It is a steal at this price!!!

    Read More
    queenamber02 September 14, 2010
  • Parts
    Verified Purchase

    The look of the chandelier is nice however 2 of the 6 lights did not work because wiring was missing. My electrician had to fix it in order for it to work. Also 16 of the crystal pieces were scuffed or scratched when we removed them from the box and 2 were broken. I think the price is way too high for the workmanship I received.

    Read More
    gottact April 10, 2010
  • Too many flaws in "crystals"
    Verified Purchase

    We received he chandelier today and while I really like the chandelier, I absolutely am totally disappointed with the "crystal" pieces that hang from the chandelier. These pieces aren't crystal, but very bad quality glass with chips, scratches, cloudiness, etc. Out of the 36 pieces maybe 6 are just ok. I paid $*** for this and will probably invest a lot more to replace the glass with real crystal because I like the overall look of the light. Had I paid more than $***I would have been extremely mad at the quality. This is DEFINITELY a case of you get what you pay for. Fail!

    Read More
    jeepgirl9 March 13, 2010
  • LOVE, LOVE LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is stunning and exactly what I was looking for! It is an elegant piece. It was fairly simple to install. The crystals are not easy to put on and require patience. I highly recommend adding a dimmer. We have received so many compliments on it. The hardware that was provided did not fit the mounting hole on the ceiling. Fortunately the hardware to the previous light fixture worked. Overall I higlhy recommend this chandelier to all who are considering. My husband and i are extremely satisified with this product

    Read More
    montsie November 28, 2009
  • Highly Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase.The Chandelier looks stunning.It exceeded my expectations.This is the best price I have seen on the internet-many similar styles costing hundreds more.Way to go Overstock!

    Read More
    christonyc November 20, 2009
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier. It was perfect for my teenage daughter's Hollywood Glamour bedroom. I used the flush mount chandelier in her walk-in closet and this one in the bedroom. Perfect! It creates shadowy lines on the wall at night, from the black threads on the shade. It is a beautiful effect. Assembly was easy. It involves attaching the crystals to the lamp. Maybe takes 20 minutes or less.

    Read More
    bindyb December 26, 2013
  • Chrome and Black 6-light Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Chrome and Black 6-light Crystal Chandelier in March 2013 and absolutely love it. I installed in my bedroom and don't regret giving up the ceiling fan. Turned the bedroom into a jewelry box. Feels like I sleep in a high-end hotel room.

    Read More
    ldelarosa717 October 14, 2013
  • Modern twist
    Verified Purchase

    I put this over the dresing table in my master bath. An ellegant touch with a modern twist. Everyone loves it.

    Read More
    plasticsrn April 1, 2012
  • Attractive good product for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great price. I had this item in mind for my new dining room and had about given up. Thanks O.co love them. So excited for a dinner by chandelier.

    Read More
    house2011 November 23, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just rcvd these lamps and they are just beautiful. The comments in the reviews are accurate. I would have given a 5 but one of the arms was installed upside down so I have to request a replacement. i will advise how that goes in a followup.

    Read More
    toki10 March 27, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is so elegant makes any room feel sexy. I put it in my bedroom, I love it.

    Read More
    aileen18 February 26, 2011
Sponsored Links