Today $114.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome and Black 6-light Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was originally looking for a black chandelier for our home office, but saw this and fell in love with it. I was pleasantly surprised when we received it, and it was just as beautiful as the picture. Super easy to get the crystals attached, and my husband was able to wire it to the fixture. It brings a tasteful elegance to the room! By the way, it IS metal, not plastic - like some of the chandeliers I saw on line.

    Read More
    ajandc November 29, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    it's nice. a little bigger in person than i imagined it to be but still looks great. worth the $**** we paid for it but not much more. would definatley recommend.

    Read More
    erika13 September 24, 2010
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    We have gotten countless compliments on this beautiful chandelier. It is hanging over our bed and gives off a great amount of light! It's also super easy clean which isn't always the case with these types of chandeliers. Love!

    Read More
    mosk1197 July 20, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is piece added just the right amount of glamour to my modern dining room decor. Every guest has complemented this fixture.

    Read More
    Erin W. July 15, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Added this to my bathroom over my tub and it turned out beautiful. I receive many compliments. It gives off just enough. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Christy C. July 12, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured and I love this piece!

    Read More
    gina h. July 4, 2017
  • Mysterious and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered this for a French themed guest bedroom and paired with some other fabulous finds off of overstock to create a salon look that was elegant and classy. Everyone who stays in that room comments that the light is soft and inviting and supremely elegant. The price was fantastic!

    Read More
    jackrussellnut July 2, 2017
  • Gorgeous Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gorgeous chandelier with six lights and a very beautiful shade that is black "string" that has been wrapped around the shade that has been "wrapped" around the bones of a shade... allowing for a a really neat effect of the lighting it produces. Highly recommend...but CAVEAT EMPTORE...make sure you have all the crystals immediately upon receipt of this fixture. I waited over 6 months to hang it and that's when I discovered that I was missing a piece and when I called overstock about it, they said that it had been too long since I purchased it and the only thing they could do for me was to allow me to PURCHASE the missing crystals. But overall, it turned out to be BEAUTIFUL!

    Read More
    jaero June 14, 2017
  • Meets my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly how I expected. Very nice and fits well in the space.

    Read More
    OstkUser1076229 May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful

    This light is perfect for my bedroom. I didn't want a hanging light in front my television that was mounted on the ceiling. This light adds effects to the wall as well when you have a dimmer! This is a nice size light and it adds just enough of glam for my new room! I love it.

    Read More
    Yvette D. May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this black chandelier for my guest bedroom. The shade is very sheer and attractive. Purchased the floor lamp as well. Awesome price, Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Awesome Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this chandelier. I should have been written this review! What's really cool is I have had it for seven years now-started in my dining room for 3 years and now in my office for two! It also adds a little wall paper effect to your walls when the lights are on.

    Read More
    Yashica E. April 16, 2017
  • Elegant chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This light is very well made and elegant.You can put it in any room.

    Read More
    Dijana S. February 10, 2017
  • Good bang for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    Not high quality but you get what you pay for. I think it was definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    auntysach January 26, 2017
  • Beautiful and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier. Easy to put together. Great value for the price. The shade gives it a modern look while making it a little less girly so my husband liked it too.

    Read More
    Melissa January 26, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Different and beautiful. Takes a bit to but the bling on but worth it.

    Read More
    Nichole M. January 14, 2017
  • Still looking good
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light. Looks more expensive.

    Read More
    Tami M. January 13, 2017
  • great chndelier!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my dining room update! Looks exactly as it shows on site.

    Read More
    Debra P. December 2, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful light. Mostly plastic but appears metal. Put the crystals on before hanging it up if possible. Otherwise you go nearly blind trying to see the tiny holes while peering through the plastic strings that makeup the shade. I ended up doing it by touch.

    Read More
    tucsonliz November 18, 2016
  • Linda in Florida
    Verified Purchase

    This looks terrific in our smaller entry way, very proportional. I got the black and have received lots of compliments especially at Christmas when I hang the mistletoe from it!!

    Read More
    juicylu November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links