Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome and Black 6-light Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Meets my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly how I expected. Very nice and fits well in the space.

    Read More
    OstkUser1076229 May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful

    This light is perfect for my bedroom. I didn't want a hanging light in front my television that was mounted on the ceiling. This light adds effects to the wall as well when you have a dimmer! This is a nice size light and it adds just enough of glam for my new room! I love it.

    Read More
    Yvette D. May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this black chandelier for my guest bedroom. The shade is very sheer and attractive. Purchased the floor lamp as well. Awesome price, Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Awesome Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this chandelier. I should have been written this review! What's really cool is I have had it for seven years now-started in my dining room for 3 years and now in my office for two! It also adds a little wall paper effect to your walls when the lights are on.

    Read More
    Yashica E. April 16, 2017
  • Elegant chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This light is very well made and elegant.You can put it in any room.

    Read More
    Dijana S. February 10, 2017
  • Good bang for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    Not high quality but you get what you pay for. I think it was definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    auntysach January 26, 2017
  • Beautiful and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier. Easy to put together. Great value for the price. The shade gives it a modern look while making it a little less girly so my husband liked it too.

    Read More
    Melissa J C. January 26, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Different and beautiful. Takes a bit to but the bling on but worth it.

    Read More
    Nichole M. January 14, 2017
  • Still looking good
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light. Looks more expensive.

    Read More
    Tami M. January 13, 2017
  • great chndelier!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my dining room update! Looks exactly as it shows on site.

    Read More
    Debra P. December 2, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful light. Mostly plastic but appears metal. Put the crystals on before hanging it up if possible. Otherwise you go nearly blind trying to see the tiny holes while peering through the plastic strings that makeup the shade. I ended up doing it by touch.

    Read More
    tucsonliz November 18, 2016
  • Linda in Florida
    Verified Purchase

    This looks terrific in our smaller entry way, very proportional. I got the black and have received lots of compliments especially at Christmas when I hang the mistletoe from it!!

    Read More
    juicylu November 2, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great fixture but kinda small I have it in my dining room but it is small for the room

    Read More
    Marsha M. October 17, 2016
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    Got this chandelier to go over our bed in master bedroom. Very pretty whether it's lit or not. We've had for 5 years. I didn't attach the crystals at first and it still looked great, but it does look more posh when the crystals are attached. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Melissa A. September 28, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks stunning in my bedroom!

    Read More
    infyne21 September 18, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Many compliments, kind of large so make sure you check the size. Looks great in my dining room, many compliments. I love how all the strings give a line effect on the walls. Would Recommend.

    Read More
    beeshu1 September 13, 2016
  • Nice touch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of this for my closet. I replace the typical type lighting and replace it with this. What a difference it makes! It adds elegance to my closet and I get a lot of compliment for it

    Read More
    Tuyen T. September 9, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone compliments this beauty on their way in to my home, highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Sheryl R. August 29, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Used this in a bedroom. It was adorable. It does cast an interesting shadow created by the stings that make the shade (shade is not a solid fabric). But shadow worked well with my stenciled walls. It was easy to install and really added to the room.

    Read More
    selp August 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone that comes into our home comments on this, its beautiful.

    Read More
    slp5 August 11, 2016
Sponsored Links