Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome and Beige 3 Light Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great fixture at great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fixture has the look of more expensive fixtures at a great price. It was easy to install and looks great after 3 years. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Craig T. May 28, 2017
  • Simple chic and practical
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier. Simple chic, and practical. Goes really well with our modern decoration.

    Read More
    echo0 November 21, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style of this fixture but this one is not "high end" by any means. The shade is rather flimsy and the diffuse does not fit properly underneath. I actually thought about trying to work on the holes on the diffuser to see it I could possibly line it up properly. It's very inconvenient to return a fixture that you don't know you are unhappy with until you have gone through the time, trouble and some times expensive of hanging it.

    Read More
    uncrn December 12, 2013
  • Love this chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture has made my dining room look modern, love it.

    Read More
    ally07 February 5, 2013
  • Modern Light
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for this modern light. It was a good match for our dining room.

    Read More
    logue January 30, 2013
  • Nice modern chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a simple, modern, clean looking lamp - this was exactly that, and was much cheaper than similar lamps. The size is good, 9 inches tall was substantial enough for my needs.

    Read More
    broo January 4, 2013
  • Great bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the lights. I bought 2 and they look fantastic Thank you!

    Read More
    mcolleen December 29, 2012
  • Excellent pendant light
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light. It is the center point of my living room and looks fantastic. I have 14' high ceilings and needed a pendant light that would look great, provide a lot of light and hang down from the ceiling and this light fits the bill exactly. I would buy this light again.

    Read More
    jamief75 November 27, 2012
  • OMG! LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier as just as much as the 1st one I purchase. I placed this lightening in my eat in Kitchen and it gave me a modern look with a twist of uniqueness. My husband but this together in an hour and I am so happy:)

    Read More
    bethatl November 15, 2012
  • Beautiful Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, a wonderful product. Simple to install, and provides a very beautiful light. I do not like harsh lighting in my house and this is very soft and gentle. The one thing that was of poor quality was the white diffuser. It did not fully fit inside of the fixture. It would fit up on one side and sit on the rim of the other. My eye is very keen to unevenness, so I notice there is a slight off kilterness when looking the piece head on. I purchased two fixtures, so this is not just a fluke, but seems to be a error with the calibration of the cut of the diffusers.

    Read More
    ctkubis June 19, 2012
  • NIce Modern LIght, good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for this style of lamp for some time, and was happy that I finally found it on Overstock. You get what you pay for with this lamp, it's worth about the asking price. It's not heirloom quality but it will do for over our kitchen table. This color is difficult to match, since the image shown is different between my PC and iPad. It is a good beige, but not as light as a linen. The best part actually is that the rod is stainless steel and matches the new cabinet hardware that we installed. Need 2 people to install, one to hold and one to install the electricity. The only major gripe was that the white bottom acrylic piece had a protective paper film that took a half hour to remove. Also, remember that there's a seam you probably want to place in the back during installation.

    Read More
    mariep82 March 4, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked at other comparable products from high end stores and this piece holds it own. The price is unbeatable. You do have to adjust the shade so that your bulbs do not show but overall, excellent fixture that provide ample lighting to a large room.

    Read More
    njshopper77 June 28, 2011
  • Great Light
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light great price and looks great in my dining room!!

    Read More
    atlga1 March 11, 2011
  • So-so material
    Verified Purchase

    Material: the bottom part is a piece of round white acrylic, looks cheap Installation: kind of tough to level, white acrylic bottom piece not completely aligned to cover the shade Color: Darker than it's shown in picture - more like tan Overall look: not bad, it looks hip and trendy, not meant for close up =) Price: Little expensive for the material Conclusion: will keep.

    Read More
    k1ngk0ng September 14, 2010
  • Awesome Light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I put this fixture in my dining room and it looks awesome! The shade is darker than the one in the picture (I think they took the picture of it with the light on), but it still works perfect with the decor I have in dining room. Love everythng about this fixture!

    Read More
    interiordesigner85 August 10, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this was exactly what i wanted and the quality is very good. it does look a little more beige than white, but still very elegant when up and on.

    Read More
    jj66 July 31, 2010
  • GREAT LIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    We are a design firm remodeling a high end home and needed a modern fixture that would fit in a small vestibule. Since the project was running so high over the customers budget, we decided to look at Overstock instead of our usual high end lighting suppliers. The client thought is was fantastic. He was thrilled when we took it out of the box... and quite frankly, so were we. For others ordering this product, the shade is a bit darker than it appears in the photo.

    Read More
    jpandtesa July 16, 2010
  • Modern Pendant Light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful fixture! The nickel is a perfect match to my brushed nickel faucets in my master bath where this is hung. The rod comes in 2-10" pieces so you can hang it closer to the ceiling if you wish. Color of the shade is accurately depicted in the photo and is a nice shade of beige. Installation was easy and only had to get clarification from the factory in China (via email) on how to secure the 3 wires (yes there are 3). Turns out you just push up on the little tubes in the ceiling cap, push thru the wire and then let go. The wire locks into place. Push in again to adjust the wire to the correct length and get the shade to hang evenly. I'll also mention that this appears to have an adjustment to angle the ceiling cap if you want to mount it on a slanted ceiling. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the shade had a small smudge on it and little slub in the fabric, so I hung that side facing back. Also the diffuser which is plastic hangs somewhat unevenly around the lower edge because it's not quite stiff enough to stay flat. Enjoy your fixture...we love ours!!!

    Read More
    justkiddn July 15, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Arthur G. October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links