Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome/ White Shade 3-light Pendant Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this pendant!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully constructed. Makes the room look far more elegant than any other pendant chandelier.

    Read More
    sgol October 12, 2016
  • worth the $
    Verified Purchase

    One year out and still looks great

    Read More
    Karen P. January 14, 2016
  • Beautiful light.
    Verified Purchase

    Size and designs were perfect, I used two of them over my kitchen, and very happy with them.

    Read More
    hurik October 27, 2015
  • beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    using it over a dining table in our condo - very elegant - easy to install

    Read More
    4238728 June 2, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and looks great in the house.

    Read More
    Chris W. April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful light!
    Verified Purchase

    A fabulous looking light. We put this in our master bedroom and it finishes it off perfectly. The fabric lining the inner drum has a silver sheen which I didn't realize when I ordered it but this only added to it's beauty. A great purchase for the price!

    Read More
    cn77 December 18, 2013
  • Perfect chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the light and it arrived fast! Great product- easy to install and looks awesome!

    Read More
    crachel1 October 15, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful light, however it is very light weight. There is no weight at all to this fixture. The chrome/shade is very flimsy.

    Read More
    amadibr1 October 9, 2013
  • Great fixtures!
    Verified Purchase

    The description of the product was spot on and easy to install!

    Read More
    norwooda August 2, 2013
  • Item arrived with a crucial piece missing
    Verified Purchase

    This light arrived incomplete. The diffuser that goes on the bottom to hide the view of the light bulbs was missing. I have contacted Overstock and they have ordered a piece to be delivered to me from China, I am still wating for it arrive within the time they stated it would come. This light arrived quickly, I was just disappointed that my first purchase from O arrived incomplete. The light itself looks great and I can not wait to be able to install it in my new home. It is just the item I needed to update and add a little style to my builder basic kitchen.

    Read More
    sarnoda April 16, 2013
  • simple to install, very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lighting fixture for the price. Easy to install.

    Read More
    kmr1260 April 2, 2013
  • very cheap looking!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this product is terrible! It's a sticker on plastic. In the photo, it looks like laser cut metal, this is not the case! Don't wast your money, I could even see glue where the product was glued together. But O has great customer service! I was promptly refunded my money and given a free return shipping label. I was even emailed to not mail the defective product back, but I didn't see that until after I already had! Excellent customer service, terrible product.

    Read More
    sl416 February 19, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I love Overstock. They usually have what I'm looking for and always at a fair price. The products are not cheaply made and are good quality. Never a problem shipping or packing. Items always get here in tact. Never anything broken, no matter what I purchase. I will continue to buy from Overstock and recommend it to friends. Finally a place I trust buying online. Go Overstock!!!

    Read More
    dlo1956 February 15, 2013
  • looks a little cheap but worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I would still recommend this product even though it does look a tad bit cheap. You get what you pay for. For the price this is a really cute chandelier. The plastic undercasing is especially what makes it look a little cheap. I bought it for my dining room so maybe it's not a good idea for that if you want something that looks a little "richer" or "classy" for your dining room. This would actually be a great chandelier for a girls bedroom or closet!

    Read More
    cmara584 January 20, 2013
  • Beautiful light!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light. Absolutely love it. My electrician even commented on how awesome it was, except for the fact that the bottom did not fit very well. I'm not sure exactly how hard it was to assemble, but I was told it was quite a feat -- from someone who does this on a daily basis. So beware!! But I say it's worth it!

    Read More
    ckny1 May 14, 2012
Sponsored Links