Today: $21.25
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome Wall Mounting Shelf Towel Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Gives lots of extra space to a small bathroom

    Read More
    Judy M. March 12, 2017
  • Towel Tower
    Verified Purchase

    It's a basic towel bar that works!

    Read More
    bexster0330 February 22, 2017
  • Okay purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is not particularly sturdy but it holds towels.

    Read More
    vmeee February 6, 2017
  • Nonstandard
    Verified Purchase

    The size of this does not fit the wall studs dimensions. It's already popping out of the wall. It's a bit flimsy and odd design with a ton of screws to assemble. Assembly is simple, but just odd in design.

    Read More
    cgc4nl December 3, 2016
  • Looks good and seems sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The unit required complete assembly, but it was easy to assemble using the wrench that came with it. If the bolts are tightened properly it will seem sturdy, if not it would seem flimsy as some people stated. My only complaint is that one of the cheap plastic toggle bolts provided failed while I was installing the unit, this complicated everything. It would have been nice if they had included an extra toggle bolt, but I managed to get the unit installed. It looks very good and feels secure, I just hope the finish will hold up.

    Read More
    OstkUser603364 November 17, 2016
  • Very Industrial
    Verified Purchase

    I sent these item back. It was not "nice" enough for my new bathroom

    Read More
    tyky52 August 10, 2016
  • Looks like Motel 6
    Verified Purchase

    Light tubing, looks cheap

    Read More
    Linda D. July 24, 2016
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent contraption...love it

    Read More
    Clara R. some one wrote id your over a 100 pounds July 17, 2016
  • Towel Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Not only look good but holds lots of towels and wash clothes. Nothing but complements from family and friends

    Read More
    Mattie T G. June 7, 2016
  • Great fit for bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit for bathroomit's the perfect towel rack for my bathroom. Easy installation and looked great

    Read More
    Stephen C. June 3, 2016
  • Towel rack
    Verified Purchase

    Got rusted from couple of place. Not very durable but ok with that price range.

    Read More
    jawed S. May 13, 2016
  • Pretty and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the bathroom look a bit more like a spa

    Read More
    Ann B. April 26, 2016
  • ....
    Verified Purchase

    ...... ................... ....................

    Read More
    the1speciallady April 23, 2016
  • Gina
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item-simple to hang and needed shelf for towels since it is a small bath w/o storage so this fit the bill perfectly

    Read More
    Gina B. April 21, 2016
  • Towel rack
    Verified Purchase

    Add's Hotel Spa look in my bathroom. I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    Danica F. April 18, 2016
  • Simple, yet perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice innovation of a towel rack.

    Read More
    Felicia W. April 14, 2016
  • Multi-purpos
    Verified Purchase

    I actually used this item in my kitchen which is industrial decor as a pot rock perfect!

    Read More
    Crystal E. April 7, 2016
  • I really like it
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical when i felt them out of the box... But it builds and mounts very easily and very sturdy! Exactly what I needed

    Read More
    Anissa T. March 12, 2016
  • decorative and functional
    Verified Purchase

    The towel rack looks great in my bathroom and has plenty of space for extra towels and washcloths.

    Read More
    ess6636 March 11, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best towel rack I have ever purchased. It is installed in my shower and gets daily use. It pretty, sturdy and I am sure it will last for many years.

    Read More
    Bonnie S. March 2, 2016
Sponsored Links