| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $148.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome Spiral Pull-down Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my faucet!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my faucet very fast, installed in kitchen & I LOVE it!!! I have always had GR8 experiences thru overstocks & highly recommend buying from them!!!!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. March 16, 2016
  • Love this cool modern Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great pull down spiral sink gives your kitchen an instant update

    Read More
    Anna S. February 17, 2016
  • Great faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this over two years with NO problems at all. I get so many compliments!

    Read More
    dawnad December 22, 2015
  • Good value and quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my brother and his remodeled kitchen and it looks way more expensive than it was and does the job well. Good construction and price!

    Read More
    ocdeshopper August 17, 2015
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    Really good quality. I have been very pleased with it. It looks really nice in our kitchen, too

    Read More
    kimberley b. April 21, 2015
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    The little black doohickey came off early on and it was a hassle to get back on, but otherwise this has been a great buy. Everyone who comes into my kitchen notices is and wants one.....

    Read More
    az123456 September 28, 2014
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really enjoying this new faucet. It's the small finishes that really make statements. The quality is definitely there and it's gorgeous. You won't be disappointed. The only reason it's not getting a 5 star is that a piece was incorrect and I had to wait for its replacement, I did get the part but it was a bummer waiting on it,

    Read More
    mrssparrow October 6, 2013
  • A great looking Kitchen accessory!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this looks in my kitchen. It is a little bigger then I expected but it makes a statement. It is also very functional which is why you need a faucet but hay nothing wrong with also being good looking. I really use my kitchen and this not only performs well but once again looks great! Did I say I love it and I am very impressed with Overstock - you have good merchandise but even better service . Thank You Overstock by allowing me to be stylish on a budget. Everyone including the plumber thought I paid much more for this but I told them it was Overstock

    Read More
    bayhead July 2, 2013
  • This faucet is beautiful, Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new faucet, took a long time finding the exact one I wanted. This faucet is perfect

    Read More
    boston2austin0 May 21, 2013
  • Great looking, but needs improvements.
    Verified Purchase

    Received this faucet in a well packaged box, in good condition. As with others that have written reviews; that the soft rubber switch button covering of the spray nozzle. As with other customers ours falls off immediately. The manufacturer of the spray head assembly needs to greatly increase the material length of the flange that fits under the chrome/plastic covering. There is too little material for the flange to keep the button cover on and in place. The cover plate that fits over the sink deck needs to have some type of reinforcement incorporated underneath. The faucet is too heavy for the flimsy cover plate supplied. When securing the faucet to the sink, the sides of the cover plate curl up from being hollow underneath. The stress of having no foundation material to support the faucet plate underneath creates a hazard for water to leak under the plate and into the cupboard underneath. There are other more sturdy cover plates available that also have threaded bolt studs allowing anchoring the plate securely in place. The supplied cover plate received with the faucet would spin around if not tightened down enough. Did not expect cheap parts to be used with this type of quality faucet.

    Read More
    tippecanoe April 5, 2013
  • I had high hopes, but it's not what I was expectin

    The quality was not what I was looking for unfortunately.

    Read More
    theh2oboy February 8, 2013
  • Faucet delight
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet was not something I have ever heard of but the reviews on it were high. I would say the faucet has been great but the only reason i didn't give it 5 stars would be because the button on the back has the tendency to fall off. If the manufacturer can figure out how to fix that, I'll give it my highest rating. Either way, I'm happy with the faucet and would definitely recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    pickadilli December 30, 2012
  • Christmas Gift for Friend
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for a friend who has been wanting one of these. She loved it. It is still not installed so hard to decifer water pressure, and other things.

    Read More
    reneeblv December 28, 2012
  • PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty faucet for our new sink. I am on Day 2 of using it, but I love the water pressure, the flexibility and the look of it. It instantly updates our kitchen. would highly recommend.

    Read More
    rock940 December 17, 2012
  • Love this!

    I am delighted with this faucet--love the pull down action and the extreme water pressure! I cannot imagine that I lived this long without it! A must for any truly working kitchen!

    Read More
    volsfan1 October 7, 2012
  • Chrome faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great fixure. Looks both modern and traditional at the same time. Very strong water pressure-I'd rather have that than too low though! Looks like I paid much more than I did. I only gave it 4 stars because it does take awhile to get used to how fast the water comes out-we've ended up very wet with a dish too close to the sprayer! Other than that it's perfect.

    Read More
    kariwe39 September 18, 2012
  • Good faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this installed for a couple of weeks.itlooks good and functions well.my only caveat i stat the handle loosens daily,so I don't know how that will win the long run.

    Read More
    vtcoco1 August 11, 2012
  • Chrome Spiral Pull-down kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look, but was really disappointed that the plastic faucet head broke after day 5 of installing this faucet. I just turned it on and--whoops--the faucet head broke off...threads broken clear off and everything. The plastic used for the faucet head isn't even a good quality plastic...bummer. I originally purchased a faucet that looked similar to this one, but I returned it because I didn't like the way the handle looked, but at least the faucet head was metal. I talked to customer service at o.com and they were helpful and contacted the manufacturer. Let's hope they send me a metal faucet head ;)

    Read More
    samanthawegener July 12, 2012
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We like this faucet a lot. I used to have a little faucet that did not pull out and this makes life so much easier. My husband had no problems installing it and it's been great to be able to move the faucet around, I can even water the plants on the windowsill easily with it. I will say that on the spray setting the water pressure is strong so we have gotten soaked when we accidently leave it on that setting but it's great for washing dishes. Looks nice too.

    Read More
    sionna June 20, 2012
  • FANTASTIC
    Verified Purchase

    I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE, GET ALOT OF COMPLIMENTS ON THIS FAUCET, LOOKS LIKE I PAID ALOT OF MONEY FOR IT .....

    Read More
    smiely501 May 31, 2012
Sponsored Links