| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome Single-ring 25-inch Backless Counter Swivel Stool with Black Vinyl Cushion Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for more than a year and it still looks good and is comfortable. Great buy, worth the money.

    Read More
    Marla J D. August 10, 2017
  • Great stool
    Verified Purchase

    Very well constructed, strong stool, looks great at our island !

    Read More
    Charles H. January 21, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Using them in the kitchen and I think they will work out well. Not too big.

    Read More
    richmonddu November 13, 2015
  • Very Satisified!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for my kitchen and am satisfied They are pretty stylish and I love the classic lines. They're kind of heavy, but very sturdy. There's not much cushioning and the swivel is somewhat stiff, but overall a pretty good stool!

    Read More
    jbailey9090 September 6, 2013
  • Modern and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to find a vanity stool for 36" counters in custom homes and this one fits the bill nicely. The black is very transitional and can easily be changed.

    Read More
    intmot July 31, 2013
  • Very happy with these stools
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very heavy, sturdy stool with beautiful, shiny chrome legs and seat base. The padded seat is quite comfortable, and I'm very satisfied.

    Read More
    fredanj April 9, 2013
  • Strong
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great choice for me. Nothing to put together. No wooden legs to shrink and loosen up. Very heavy duty. Comfortable to sit on. Shipped fast in a sturdy box. You may want to put some vinyl conditioner on the seat and oil the swivel. The only thing more I would want, is more cushion color choices.

    Read More
    summerdog June 17, 2011
  • Well constructed, worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these. Each arrived fully-assembled. Very nicely made. Not a fragile piece - it will stand-up to use. Seat cushion is ample in size and looks like leather (it's synthetic). The swivel is a bit stiff, but I expect it will loosen with continued use. I'd like to see a tad more cushioning in the seat, but that's a minor criticism. I'd buy these again and recommend them without reservation.

    Read More
    maryemny December 15, 2010
Sponsored Links