Today $115.99

At other retailer: $127.00

Save $11.01 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome/ Polished Brass Widespread Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great would purchase again.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality parts, fairly easy install as these things go. Will buy again for my other sinks.

    Read More
    Dexter W. September 12, 2016
  • Classy two-tone
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for quality two-tone faucets for my guest bath. The plumber immediately approved of the brand and they were easy to install. Look classy and the price was great.

    Read More
    floridashine1 September 5, 2016
  • GREAT FAUCET
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 and they are very nice finish. No problems

    Read More
    P F. July 2, 2016
  • excellent quality, easy install
    Verified Purchase

    great price looks like a $300 faucet

    Read More
    rick b. June 29, 2016
  • All new faucets
    Verified Purchase

    We needed to replace the faucets in our bathrooms, but our fixtures were all brass. We wanted to update the look, but didn't want to replace towel racks, etc. So we purchased these faucets which have a mix of chrome and brass. Great looking, great quality, beautiful addition to the bathrooms.

    Read More
    okiedokiegirl June 20, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful ... I would advise putting some great quality car wax on the sink and cabinet and the new shiny faucet and handles .. to make them shine like new for a long long time .. and caulk with clear caulking ... and be amazed every time you walk into the bathroom at how one faucet update can change the whole look of your bathroom vanity .. ENJOY !!

    Read More
    buycoffee June 19, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy to find but exactly what we needed.

    Read More
    harborite May 21, 2016
  • Moen Monticello was Discontinued...
    Verified Purchase

    Moen may have discontinued its "Monticello" series, but I was delighted to discover these from Kingston Brass. They are extremely good quality -- so much that I decided to buy not just the 2 sets for my master bathroom remodel, but I purchased a 3rd set to put aside for a future remodel of my guest bathroom, as well. That should tell you everything...!

    Read More
    R Andrea V. April 25, 2016
  • Very nice !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Looks nice with bathroom fixtures wick delivery

    Read More
    Angie H. April 10, 2016
  • ARCHITECT
    Verified Purchase

    IT MATCH EXESTING GOLD OR SELVER FIXTURES

    Read More
    GAMAL T. March 27, 2016
  • Fine piece
    Verified Purchase

    I had to replace a gold and chrome fixture for my mother. This piece looks fine. The directions are adequate enough for the inexperienced.

    Read More
    Bonnie B. March 22, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, all brass and easy to install. Looks great mounted on a granite top. Install tip...........check washer in tee fitting to insure it is seated properly.

    Read More
    diddles46 February 28, 2016
  • House wife Oregon
    Verified Purchase

    They are very pretty. Putting them in was a pain. The hose connection was the hard part.

    Read More
    Sharon H. February 26, 2016
  • Chrome and polished brass widespread bathro faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived faster than expected.

    Read More
    David G. February 15, 2016
  • Faucets
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and great quality. I love the gold/silver finish. It'll never go out of style.

    Read More
    Julie S. February 15, 2016
  • Parts failure upon installation (by professionals)
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these faucets and upon installation (done by professionals), two of three faucets failed... I mean the pipes broke! I'm hoping my picture come through but if not, they look just like the others who have commented on this same issue. The contractors replaced it as best they could (I couldn't wait for replacement parts to be shipped) but it's not right. And the expense and hassle of replacement... ugh. It's hard to find chrome and brass fixtures so if you want to get these, be sure to add in enough time for replacements. The brass is a deeper color than many polished brass fixtures. It's a nice, rich color but good to know in advance if you're trying to match with other fixtures.

    Read More
    Cynthia W. February 5, 2016
  • bathroom faucet
    Verified Purchase

    looks elegant in my bathroom. love it

    Read More
    Fran L. February 2, 2016
  • Replacement for old fixtures
    Verified Purchase

    Blended in seamlessly. Provided a nice update without requiring me to update everything!

    Read More
    Dale B. January 31, 2016
  • Steve
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful as pictured, easy to install

    Read More
    Steven H. January 28, 2016
  • lovely powder room faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet is lovely and I am thinking of buying several more. Great for the price.

    Read More
    rebel1300 December 31, 2015