Today: $118.99

At other retailer: $142.97

Save $23.98 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome/ Polished Brass Widespread Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good kitchen sink faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Hardware is of excellent quality; instructions were complete and easy to follow; all parts were included and fit. installation was easy and overall we are very satisfied with the finished product.

    Read More
    James E. February 23, 2017
  • Mr Beach
    Verified Purchase

    good quality , good service, no problems

    Read More
    Jeffrey B. January 11, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect faucet for my vanity which I ordered from Overstock, fits beautifully,

    Read More
    Nikko H. January 7, 2017
  • Great faucets
    Verified Purchase

    A touch of class mixing the brass and chrome. These faucets helped to tie the whole bathroom together with a minor remodel.

    Read More
    Christine W. December 29, 2016
  • Kingston Brass
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but have had several issues with bad parts.

    Read More
    Mildred C. December 19, 2016
  • Ms. North
    Verified Purchase

    This wide spread faucet arrived in good condition and was exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser630707 October 14, 2016
  • Beautiful but did not match my decor
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this faucet and would have kept it but it didn't really go with what I had done to the bath so I bought a All Chrome faucet. But it is lovely

    Read More
    Robyn R September 29, 2016
  • Better made than most
    Verified Purchase

    I'm replacing a 28 year old faucet that is chrome/brass and matches the rest of the bathroom. I was shocked when I realized that this fixture is not full of plastic fittings. Even the water supply lines are nice quality. I have not installed it yet so can not speak to how well it works but I know already this is a durable piece just by the construction.

    Read More
    rtrafton September 19, 2016
  • Great would purchase again.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality parts, fairly easy install as these things go. Will buy again for my other sinks.

    Read More
    Dexter W. September 12, 2016
  • Classy two-tone
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for quality two-tone faucets for my guest bath. The plumber immediately approved of the brand and they were easy to install. Look classy and the price was great.

    Read More
    floridashine1 September 5, 2016
  • GREAT FAUCET
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 and they are very nice finish. No problems

    Read More
    P F. July 2, 2016
  • excellent quality, easy install
    Verified Purchase

    great price looks like a $300 faucet

    Read More
    rick b. June 29, 2016
  • All new faucets
    Verified Purchase

    We needed to replace the faucets in our bathrooms, but our fixtures were all brass. We wanted to update the look, but didn't want to replace towel racks, etc. So we purchased these faucets which have a mix of chrome and brass. Great looking, great quality, beautiful addition to the bathrooms.

    Read More
    okiedokiegirl June 20, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful ... I would advise putting some great quality car wax on the sink and cabinet and the new shiny faucet and handles .. to make them shine like new for a long long time .. and caulk with clear caulking ... and be amazed every time you walk into the bathroom at how one faucet update can change the whole look of your bathroom vanity .. ENJOY !!

    Read More
    buycoffee June 19, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy to find but exactly what we needed.

    Read More
    harborite May 21, 2016
  • Moen Monticello was Discontinued...
    Verified Purchase

    Moen may have discontinued its "Monticello" series, but I was delighted to discover these from Kingston Brass. They are extremely good quality -- so much that I decided to buy not just the 2 sets for my master bathroom remodel, but I purchased a 3rd set to put aside for a future remodel of my guest bathroom, as well. That should tell you everything...!

    Read More
    R Andrea V. April 25, 2016
  • Very nice !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Looks nice with bathroom fixtures wick delivery

    Read More
    Angie H. April 10, 2016
  • ARCHITECT
    Verified Purchase

    IT MATCH EXESTING GOLD OR SELVER FIXTURES

    Read More
    GAMAL T. March 27, 2016
  • Fine piece
    Verified Purchase

    I had to replace a gold and chrome fixture for my mother. This piece looks fine. The directions are adequate enough for the inexperienced.

    Read More
    Bonnie B. March 22, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, all brass and easy to install. Looks great mounted on a granite top. Install tip...........check washer in tee fitting to insure it is seated properly.

    Read More
    diddles46 February 28, 2016
Sponsored Links