Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $126.65

At other retailer: $142.97

Save $16.32 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome/ Polished Brass Widespread Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chrome/Polished Brass Widespread Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a pair of this faucet for the master bathroom. Sharp looking and had no difficulty with their installation. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Carol M. August 18, 2017
  • Enhances the Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this faucet for a few years and it's as pretty as the first day it was installed. Never had a problem with it...never leaked, easy to shine. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    barlo711 August 1, 2017
  • New Counter tops and Faucets
    Verified Purchase

    I was stuck with Chrome and Polished Brass fixtures in my bathroom as the Jacuzzi Tub and Shower fixtures were done in that, but I found these on Overstock and they were just perfect. Love them.

    Read More
    Karen S. July 4, 2017
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very good buy for the money. We installed it in one afternoon so the instructions were easy to follow. It looks very nice and is a nice addition to our Master Bathroom.

    Read More
    Norie July 3, 2017
  • Chrome/Polished Brass Widespread Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    The polished brass fades quicky

    Read More
    Libia K. June 24, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy purchase, perfect delivery. Product as pictured. Made the bathroom.

    Read More
    Karen A. June 8, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my bathroom, hubby installed it and it looks great with our granite top!

    Read More
    pepi4health May 6, 2017
  • Chrome/brass faucets
    Verified Purchase

    Took a plumber three hours to install two of these faucets due to bad seals in water lines which had to be replaced.

    Read More
    Wendy W. April 4, 2017
  • Good kitchen sink faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Hardware is of excellent quality; instructions were complete and easy to follow; all parts were included and fit. installation was easy and overall we are very satisfied with the finished product.

    Read More
    James E. February 23, 2017
  • Mr Beach
    Verified Purchase

    good quality , good service, no problems

    Read More
    Jeffrey B. January 11, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect faucet for my vanity which I ordered from Overstock, fits beautifully,

    Read More
    Nikko H. January 7, 2017
  • Great faucets
    Verified Purchase

    A touch of class mixing the brass and chrome. These faucets helped to tie the whole bathroom together with a minor remodel.

    Read More
    Christine W. December 29, 2016
  • Kingston Brass
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but have had several issues with bad parts.

    Read More
    Mildred C. December 19, 2016
  • Ms. North
    Verified Purchase

    This wide spread faucet arrived in good condition and was exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser630707 October 14, 2016
  • Beautiful but did not match my decor
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this faucet and would have kept it but it didn't really go with what I had done to the bath so I bought a All Chrome faucet. But it is lovely

    Read More
    Robyn R September 29, 2016
  • Better made than most
    Verified Purchase

    I'm replacing a 28 year old faucet that is chrome/brass and matches the rest of the bathroom. I was shocked when I realized that this fixture is not full of plastic fittings. Even the water supply lines are nice quality. I have not installed it yet so can not speak to how well it works but I know already this is a durable piece just by the construction.

    Read More
    rtrafton September 19, 2016
  • Great would purchase again.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality parts, fairly easy install as these things go. Will buy again for my other sinks.

    Read More
    Dexter W. September 12, 2016
  • Classy two-tone
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for quality two-tone faucets for my guest bath. The plumber immediately approved of the brand and they were easy to install. Look classy and the price was great.

    Read More
    floridashine1 September 5, 2016
  • GREAT FAUCET
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 and they are very nice finish. No problems

    Read More
    P F. July 2, 2016
  • excellent quality, easy install
    Verified Purchase

    great price looks like a $300 faucet

    Read More
    rick b. June 29, 2016
Sponsored Links