Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome Plate Natural 16-inch Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Modern, beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a modern, beautiful chandelier. It arrived well packed and in great condition--all pieces were accounted for and was installed easily. It give a lovely, diffused light and provides a nice stream-lined modern look. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    robintherese July 13, 2011
  • A Showpiece!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with my chandelier. I replaced the ugliest chandelier in the world (no joke) with this elegant, sophisticated piece - and love it every time I enter my dining room. The shade is very thin wood - it looks like birds eye maple, and the frosted glass at the bottom throws off a warm glow. This a very high quality piece; the light bulb sockets are ceramic (not cheap plastic like you'd usually find). Installation? Forget it. I had to have a handy friend install the chandelier. I have no idea how to wire anything. My only issue is that I wish the chandelier hung about 5 inches shorter.

    Read More
    redheadmargot May 22, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was another great purchase from Overstock. The chandelier looks very modern and I think it's the metal accents that really set it apart from other similar chandeliers. No complaints here. Packaged great, looks great, functions like it should.It was important to me that the power cord was not JUST a power cord/cable, but was covered by a metal rod. This one has a metal tube going from the shade to the ceiling fixture and comes plenty of length to extend. Definitely something to consider as many of the corded chandeliers without the metal covering appear wrinkled and not as crisp. My opinion.

    Read More
    mct312 December 11, 2009
  • Love my cieling light
    Verified Purchase

    Again, another great find on O.stock. Needed a hanging light in a corner of the room. This worked perfectly. The instructions were a bit funky to follow. But for the most part, there's a common sense aspect of how this thing she be put together. The length could be adjusted (shortest, I think, 6"?). Someone commented on a marking, and also noted the same, but I just turned that to the back side. Looks great as a transition from modern to MCM.

    Read More
    sfmod July 21, 2014
  • Chrome Plate Natural 16-inch Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Shade is more of a yellowish cream than a natural. Looks great once it's up. Completes my contemporary dining room perfectly!

    Read More
    bagelsandlox May 8, 2014
  • love my modern light
    Verified Purchase

    Light is perfect, has placed this over my dining table and it has transformed the space. It was very easy to assemble

    Read More
    cardel1 October 22, 2013
  • Beutiful Light
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very pretty and richer than what it is. I like it very much. It was just the right light for a more modern feel.

    Read More
    angieandgary5 October 10, 2013
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. We purchased 4 and they are very elegant and really improve the appearance of our home. Easy to install and we are happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    marthahall October 1, 2013
  • Beautiful; don't hesitate to order.
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is modern, subtle, elegant, and gorgeous. I was a little hesitant to order it based on a few reviews that mentioned cracks in the wooden shade. I guess I was lucky to receive one that is in perfect condition. The wood is beautiful, and so thin that the light shines right through. I've never seen anything like it. The only down side is that you can only install 2 100 watt bulbs, which is pretty dim for even a medium sized dining room. If you don't mind slightly dim/romantic dining, definitely order it.

    Read More
    lovejewelsnyc September 24, 2013
  • Great light.
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 4 or 5 of these lights for a couple of different houses. I will by more if Overstock gets more in stock. The quality is amazing for the price. It nicer than the photos show.

    Read More
    mkatieq February 12, 2017
  • Perfect chandelier for our dining room.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something simple for a smaller dining room with antique (family) furniture. I didn't want anything that took away from the space and this was the perfect addition.

    Read More
    Leigh C. February 9, 2017
  • Looks great in my kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    Simple lines and easy to install!

    Read More
    elizabeth199 January 17, 2017
  • Easy install
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install looks great

    Read More
    Jeanine M. January 4, 2017
  • Chrome Plate Natural Veneer Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this so much I ended up buying two!

    Read More
    ROBIN W. November 6, 2016
  • Nice fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the look I was going for... Nice color and high quality!

    Read More
    skimeister2 June 16, 2016
  • Simple Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for, something simple and not overstated. It's perfect!

    Read More
    Pam R. April 3, 2016
  • Modern, chic, classy look - great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The beautiful bird's eye maple shade distinguishes this fixture, rather than fabric. Also, the adjustable height with the included rods gives a chic, modern retro look, rather than a chain. Bought two for another house. Would love to buy more if they come back in stock.

    Read More
    Donna B. March 29, 2016
  • Couldn't be happier.
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this chandelier for a year and it's stunning. Bought it for above our kitchen island - it adds a lovely warm glow. The metal is brushed and therefore not 'too' silver, and the wood has a gorgeous subtle grain to it. And super easy to install to boot. Could not be more pleased!

    Read More
    Mallory O. February 11, 2016
  • Use in a master bedroom reading nook
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more expensive than it was, beautiful light. In our room we also have 2 pottery barn swing arm sconces in nickel, this blends in well.

    Read More
    Adam M. December 28, 2015
  • happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like the picture, wanted something very modern and simple and versatile if I change my décor, fits the bill

    Read More
    pmarino December 11, 2015
Sponsored Links