Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome Plate Natural 16-inch Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great light.
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 4 or 5 of these lights for a couple of different houses. I will by more if Overstock gets more in stock. The quality is amazing for the price. It nicer than the photos show.

    Read More
    mkatieq February 12, 2017
  • Perfect chandelier for our dining room.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something simple for a smaller dining room with antique (family) furniture. I didn't want anything that took away from the space and this was the perfect addition.

    Read More
    Leigh C. February 9, 2017
  • Looks great in my kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    Simple lines and easy to install!

    Read More
    elizabeth199 January 17, 2017
  • Easy install
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install looks great

    Read More
    Jeanine M. January 4, 2017
  • Chrome Plate Natural Veneer Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this so much I ended up buying two!

    Read More
    ROBIN W. November 6, 2016
  • Nice fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the look I was going for... Nice color and high quality!

    Read More
    skimeister2 June 16, 2016
  • Simple Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for, something simple and not overstated. It's perfect!

    Read More
    Pam R. April 3, 2016
  • Modern, chic, classy look - great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The beautiful bird's eye maple shade distinguishes this fixture, rather than fabric. Also, the adjustable height with the included rods gives a chic, modern retro look, rather than a chain. Bought two for another house. Would love to buy more if they come back in stock.

    Read More
    Donna B. March 29, 2016
  • Couldn't be happier.
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this chandelier for a year and it's stunning. Bought it for above our kitchen island - it adds a lovely warm glow. The metal is brushed and therefore not 'too' silver, and the wood has a gorgeous subtle grain to it. And super easy to install to boot. Could not be more pleased!

    Read More
    Mallory O. February 11, 2016
  • Use in a master bedroom reading nook
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more expensive than it was, beautiful light. In our room we also have 2 pottery barn swing arm sconces in nickel, this blends in well.

    Read More
    Adam M. December 28, 2015
  • happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like the picture, wanted something very modern and simple and versatile if I change my décor, fits the bill

    Read More
    pmarino December 11, 2015
  • great find
    Verified Purchase

    just what we need for our retro 'Mad Men.ish'.Japanese apartment.

    Read More
    j d. December 9, 2015
  • almost
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice light, but missing the diffuser. Overstock gave me a credit right away. Still happy with the light.

    Read More
    louise18 July 24, 2015
  • Beauty, but tough to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous light. Looks better in person than the pictures. There's actually glass on the bottom and is really nice looking when lit. However. It doesn't come with everything you need to hang. Had to buy some additional electrical pieces and you do have to actually put it together as you get pieces and parts with wires showing when it arrives with no directions at all.

    Read More
    Zadfamily June 26, 2015
  • Lovely modern shade
    Verified Purchase

    As others have said this hanging shade is well made and emits a very nice diffused light. The ivory, off white, shade ahs a delicate birch pattern that is elegant. The metal trim is good quality. the metal rod is good quality as well. Install was easy but written directions could use a rewrite. if you have done this before should be easy.

    Read More
    lovemynewrugs July 26, 2014
  • Love my cieling light
    Verified Purchase

    Again, another great find on O.stock. Needed a hanging light in a corner of the room. This worked perfectly. The instructions were a bit funky to follow. But for the most part, there's a common sense aspect of how this thing she be put together. The length could be adjusted (shortest, I think, 6"?). Someone commented on a marking, and also noted the same, but I just turned that to the back side. Looks great as a transition from modern to MCM.

    Read More
    sfmod July 21, 2014
  • Chrome Plate Natural 16-inch Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Shade is more of a yellowish cream than a natural. Looks great once it's up. Completes my contemporary dining room perfectly!

    Read More
    bagelsandlox May 8, 2014
  • Beautiful Mid-Century Look
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful light! Looks great in my new kitchen, and is very bright without being glaring. However, in the light description, the finish is stated to be chrome, but it is actually more stainless steel, which I am very happy about.

    Read More
    ritavo February 25, 2014
  • love my modern light
    Verified Purchase

    Light is perfect, has placed this over my dining table and it has transformed the space. It was very easy to assemble

    Read More
    cardel1 October 22, 2013
  • Beutiful Light
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very pretty and richer than what it is. I like it very much. It was just the right light for a more modern feel.

    Read More
    angieandgary5 October 10, 2013
Sponsored Links