Starting at $118.98

Save $38.49 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome Mini-widespread Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My plumber was impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    After installing the faucets, my plumber asked where I got them because he cannot find such good quality at the super stores. These turned out to be just the authentically vintage look I was going for. I love them-totally transformed my outdated bathroom!

    Read More
    chippywhite July 28, 2011
  • Perfect for 4"-8" spread
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is lovely and adds to the vintage feel we wanted to give our master bath. It's perfect because it can be used as a mini widespread 4" faucet or a widespread 8". And that was important to me. Clean lines and beautiful construction.

    Read More
    codyg July 14, 2011
  • Value and Looks

    Needed a tiny faucet for a tiny sink in the smallest of powder rooms. This fit the bill, without a big bill-- fit the corner sink perfectly while fitting the 1920's nature of our home. Less than half the price of another I'd found, yet probably the exact same thing. Beautiful faucet!

    Read More
    jo656 March 11, 2011
  • Looks great & good quality
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the quality of this faucet for our retro-look bathroom. Good quality.

    Read More
    Schnoppster March 16, 2016
  • Quality and quickly installed
    Verified Purchase

    The handles and the faucet are small so if you have a big sink, it may not work for you. Measure well. We like the faucet. It`s quality and has good flow.

    Read More
    picturespretty February 11, 2015
  • small faucet
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a very tiny bathroom, this is a very tiny faucet. If you have a normal sized bathroom, this product will not look right.

    Read More
    kulanudirector March 21, 2014
  • These are tiny!
    Verified Purchase

    The faucets are nice looking, but super duper small. It's hard to imagine a place they wouldn't look like a child's faucet--maybe a small powder room or something? Though the style is good, the size won't work so I have to send them back. Defnitely measure before you buy these to make sure you're aware of their size!!

    Read More
    atlanta5000 January 30, 2014
  • Way too small
    Verified Purchase

    MINI!! They are not kidding - this is mini mini - way too small for human hands.

    Read More
    kahhsu December 15, 2012
  • Nice Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice faucet. I had to call company about a piece I accidentally broke (the ceramic 'H' on hot water handle) The company is Kingston Brass. Customer service took my address and I had a new one within a few days, no questions, easy transaction. There's no way I wouldn't recommend this to a friend. Quality, weight, esthetics etc... all great & at half the price of what you'd find in Depot or Lowes.

    Read More
    whereseve June 18, 2012
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had to decide between the practical and the retro for my new powder room. Retro won. The room is not built yet, but I love the look of my new faucet.

    Read More
    Jo Anne L. November 3, 2017
  • very authentic looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's likely what was in my 1922 bungalow originally. Well priced and was installed in a pedestal sink that also looks like the original. Together, it looks so authentic.

    Read More
    denver14 October 23, 2017
  • GREAT FAUCET!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful faucet. It fits perfectly with the black granite sink I also purchased from Overstock. Get many compliments on it and it is so easy to clean.

    Read More
    Cisa October 23, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not sure if install or design but hot water turn seems backwards to me. Instead of turn out (right on hot and left on cold) to turn on both are righty tight / lefty loosey.

    Read More
    Andrea A. September 10, 2017
  • Vintage perfection
    Verified Purchase

    We just remodeled the main hall bathroom and these faucets were the frosting on the cake.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. September 4, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet has been installed over a year ago and is still in great condition. Very well made and looks great on the sink!!

    Read More
    Lisa D. June 24, 2017
  • Pretty faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Works well the low profile w my medicine cabinet

    Read More
    Melanie T. May 31, 2017
  • Chrome faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and the finish is very shiny. The handles are sturdy with a classic finish

    Read More
    Kellie S. May 25, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Classic but not understated! all brass and solid --- just perfect

    Read More
    Maria M. January 4, 2017
  • looks and works well
    Verified Purchase

    we've had it for 3 months so far so good

    Read More
    California Ron December 4, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the fixture but they were smaller then expected and yet it still looked really cute once installed.

    Read More
    Jessenia S. October 20, 2016