Starting at: $116.49

Save $43.38 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome Mini-widespread Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is wonderful and looks great! They are very small handles but it works fine for my use. the part that goes down the drain is short, so the draining is not good. I am still glad I purchased them, but need to get that one part replaced.

    Read More
    P Y B. April 4, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Classic but not understated! all brass and solid --- just perfect

    Read More
    Maria M. January 4, 2017
  • looks and works well
    Verified Purchase

    we've had it for 3 months so far so good

    Read More
    California Ron December 4, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the fixture but they were smaller then expected and yet it still looked really cute once installed.

    Read More
    Jessenia S. October 20, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    New faucet for black & white retro bath. Looks fabulous. Pleased with quality.

    Read More
    careyhall July 22, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Classic and good quality. I recommend.

    Read More
    dance12 July 5, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    It is very small, look at the dimensions before you guy it.

    Read More
    heather K. July 2, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Will never buy this brand again

    Read More
    OstkUser123416 May 19, 2016
  • Looks great & good quality
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the quality of this faucet for our retro-look bathroom. Good quality.

    Read More
    Schnoppster March 16, 2016
  • Looks good, works good
    Verified Purchase

    The plumber says it is a good product

    Read More
    Mark L. February 26, 2016
  • Too Mini to be Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Beware that this faucet is as "mini" as described in its title. I purchased this knowing it was going to be smaller, but I didn't expect it to be as small as it was (I ordered the solid cross handles). The piece is stunning, but the handles, in your hand seem very small. The faucet does not have a long enough neck, in my opinion, to allow you to use it comfortably. It is a beautiful piece, but not very functional.

    Read More
    Michelle S. February 16, 2016
  • farmhouse renovation
    Verified Purchase

    Love this facet, it’s solid brass and has a very quality look and feel. It looks great in my farmhouse bathroom. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    hnch February 5, 2016
  • 3 years later
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this faucet for 3 years now and never had a problem. It is very classic-looking and durable.

    Read More
    Mary L G. January 15, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    -10. Don't buy this faucet. I had in installed less than one year ago and it is all rusted! I called Kingston Brass in Encino California who are no help.

    Read More
    Moire M. October 6, 2015
  • Retro Bathroom Faucet

    I like the quality of this faucet -- I purchased two for my double vanity -- I was just a little surprised on the size of the cross handles. It is a bit "mini", but I guess that is better than too large. I had bought another faucet made by this same manufacturer to match a 1950's era faucet that just would not fix anymore and it was perfect in size and design. I guess I thought that this one would be about the same scale, but it wasn't. Other than that, it installed well and is well made -- no plastic. I would have liked it if it had come over the sink bowl just a little further, but other wise the look is great in my "cottage style" bathroom.

    Read More
    Lauren W. June 18, 2015
  • Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I'll be back for more of these faucets! Name brand and good quality.

    Read More
    km317 May 7, 2015
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    The knobs are not very tight, but function.

    Read More
    patick9999 April 18, 2015
  • Quality and quickly installed
    Verified Purchase

    The handles and the faucet are small so if you have a big sink, it may not work for you. Measure well. We like the faucet. It`s quality and has good flow.

    Read More
    picturespretty February 11, 2015
  • so cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are the cutest little faucets I've ever seen. Very heavy and seem durable. Beautiful.

    Read More
    aimee9 January 29, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice faucet. Feels solid. Looks great in my 1938 farmhouse bath.

    Read More
    jjay72 August 8, 2014
Sponsored Links