Today: $79.99

At other retailer: $159.00

Save $79.01 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome Metal Adjustable Height Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fits anywhere
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding quality nice when sitting watching tv you don't have to bend or move to get your snack or cold drink. Makes lazy day easier Mive to you not you moving to it😜

    Read More
    Diana D. March 5, 2017
  • colo
    Verified Purchase

    Terribly cheap made, sent back

    Read More
    Pamela J. December 7, 2016
  • Lacks Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is very rickety and shabbily designed. You can see the screws on the sides and metal looks like painted tin. Had to return it!

    Read More
    lulubesh September 29, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the flexibility of this table! Looks bet cool.

    Read More
    richard M. May 15, 2016
  • Linda Martin
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. I would like to buy another one!

    Read More
    Linda J. M. March 8, 2016
  • does the job, nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    its ok. it works. not great, but no problems either.

    Read More
    rachelskid January 21, 2016
  • Easy setup --Great look
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisified with this purchase.

    Read More
    Joseph D. December 1, 2015
  • simple side table
    Verified Purchase

    white color applied underside of glass - kind of the color of skim milk, not cream. Ease to put together, sturdy for small items

    Read More
    tuffmom September 5, 2015
  • KQ
    Verified Purchase

    Not for heavy objects, it works and it's looks good!

    Read More
    KLTQ May 16, 2015
  • SRODZ
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for holding T.V. remotes and coffee cups

    Read More
    Santos R. April 9, 2015
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great table...especially for the price. It is stylish and works well in a small space. it was easy to assemble. the only problem is that is hard to adjust since the pieces don't fit quite right. However, I call the manufacturer and they are sending replacement parts at no additional cost. The manufacturer was very easy to deal with. I'm a happy customer!!

    Read More
    Karl.92037 March 17, 2015
  • Poorly Constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, the screws didn't fit into the holes drilled for them. I had to return this item. It would have been nice, otherwise. Too bad they can't do something simple like line up the holes for the screws.

    Read More
    shastro January 27, 2015
  • best purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful. The bottom part just slides underneath furniture so the table can be used while seated. I want to get another because it is so nice to be able to have what you want right next to you. Not bulky and easy to hide.

    Read More
    maianh January 17, 2015
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this as a side table for my sofa and really like the way it looks and functions.

    Read More
    sbrewag August 28, 2014
  • Handsome little table
    Verified Purchase

    You can see smudges easily, but it's a very attractive table with sturdy construction. Little feet twist so you can adjust if your floor is uneven. I am getting another one for my office :)

    Read More
    turquoise583 August 26, 2014
  • strikingly handsome well made table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table for my mother. she needed a side table but I didn't want it to block her walkway in her retirement apartment. This table went together very easily and is sturdy and handsome. Everyone that has seen it compliments her on it. It is perfect!

    Read More
    mystie123 June 18, 2014
  • Chrome Metal Adjustable Height Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new side table. My room is small so this is perfect for next to my bed. The assembly was simple and was able to put it together myself. I would definitely recommend this piece!

    Read More
    sunflower08 May 15, 2014
  • Versatile little table!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table to use in my living room. It slides under the couch, so I can pull it real close. I often sit (for lack of a better phrase) Indian style/cross legged and had to lean forward a lot to reach anything. I eat dinner, never spilling a drop, use it as a computer table, prop up magazines and books on it... It's good for everything! The adjustable height is key, so I can lower or raise it with ease (large knobs) depending on what I'm doing. I also like that the glass is held in place with little suction cups, so when you grab it to move it around, you don't have to worry about keeping it perfectly level so as not to break the glass. Very stylish, super useful!

    Read More
    polychrono March 22, 2014
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this table for my son's room. It is a great design and works well for reading or using the ipad in bed. He really gets a lot of use out of it. Would,work nicely in a family room too.

    Read More
    jaqchurch December 21, 2013
  • Great side table
    Verified Purchase

    This makes a great side table anywhere in the home. I'm using mine in the bedroom, it goes nicely with my decor.. I think that being able to adjust the height is what makes this a great piece. The frosted glass is pretty nice. It was also very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    sailorgirl40 October 7, 2013
Sponsored Links