Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $58.99

At other retailer: $81.99

Save $23.00 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome Metal Accent Table with Tempered Glass

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect end table for a small place.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these narrow tables to flank each side of my sectional. They are the perfect size. I like the white glass on top. It was the exact height I needed for the space. It will definitely hold a lamp and another item. It was also easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Cindy D June 26, 2017
  • Glass C side table
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of it. Easy cleaning because of glass. No stain rings. Gave a three star because the screws started to come off consistently after tightening until the whole thing fell apart. Almost shattered the glass.

    Read More
    amostajo88 June 25, 2017
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this table for many year. Small and to move out of the way when not using - or to place in front of sofa when using laptop or as food tray

    Read More
    Rose D. June 9, 2017
  • Unbelievable gem
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for your home and excellent craftsmanship and quality!

    Read More
    Dr Cynthia J. May 28, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    A bit unstable, and a bit shorter than expected.

    Read More
    Gabbieprincess1 May 2, 2017
  • Works for what we need them
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this table, we ordered 2. The only thing that keeps for giving 5 stars is the fact that the tempered glass top does not stay suctioned to the base.

    Read More
    Caham March 21, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a table that would fit in a small space next to the bed and match the contemporary decor. This is perfect to hold an alarm clock and a few other small items in the guest room. Considering more for the family room to hold snacks.

    Read More
    Pamela L. February 19, 2017
  • Love this item
    Verified Purchase

    This was a such a great buy. worked well as side table even to use when working on laptop. Easy to put the tabletop on. Light weight, slim, very nice looking. Perfect for small apartments. I LOVE THIS ITEM! I had to sell it when I moved form NY and now that I'm in CA, I am going to purchase again!

    Read More
    Yvette D. February 10, 2017
  • nice little table
    Verified Purchase

    Use this to hold cups and remotes in the middle of our giant sectional and one next to the TV stand as a plant holder. Coordinates well with our side tables and decent enough quality. Assembly a mild challenge d/t slight misplacement of some of the screw holes, but can't really tell once assembled.

    Read More
    a1i50n January 18, 2017
  • Answer to my prayers
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well constructed, very useable, in very day life. Easy to clean and maintains its look.

    Read More
    sh2425 January 8, 2017
  • Nice Side table!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a side table for some time... When I recieved this one, I wasn't sure if it would work out. But luckily it look good and works well. It was easy to assemble and the materials look fine for the price I paid. I just wish the second (or inner) support bar wasn't there... otherwise I would have given it a 5 star.

    Read More
    lulubesh September 29, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this only 4 stars because these tables are everywhere now and typically for a better price. I do love my table and if the price were better, I would have given 5 stars.

    Read More
    sheri v. September 20, 2016
  • Super buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one of these on sale just to see how if I liked it - as soon as I put it together (easy) I ordered a second one! Contemporary styling fit well with my decor, sturdy, easy to clean and move around as needed. I recently moved and my son really wanted them for his apartment - he is enjoying them just as much as I did. At least a year old and still functioning and looking great!

    Read More
    Zamja August 26, 2016
  • Easy assemble
    Verified Purchase

    It looks exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    Maria L. June 27, 2016
  • Love the table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect scale for our smaller room and looks good.

    Read More
    OstkUser100863 April 16, 2016
  • Glass top doesn't really attach
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this table, the glass is frosted and almost blue-y. However, it only comes with four suction cups that just rest on the metal and the table sits on the suction cups (Barely). I had to superglue the suction cups into the metal and then superglue the glass table to the suction cups. Now it doesn't go anywhere, but kind of disappointed... I wouldn't trust keeping a hot mug of coffee on top without gluing those suckers in place!!

    Read More
    Kate R. March 21, 2016
  • nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and modern. Best price compared to other similar tables.

    Read More
    judy b. February 29, 2016
  • Dee in Florida
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter's apartment, which is very small. It is perfect...can be used next to the end of the sectional or can be turned to have the table top over the arm of the sectional.

    Read More
    deeset February 20, 2016
  • Modern and chic
    Verified Purchase

    Easily portable wherever is needed

    Read More
    SH January 30, 2016
  • Great little addition
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Very good quality and exactly as described. It's perfect addition to my sitting area.

    Read More
    jcnhf January 20, 2016
Sponsored Links