Starting at: $81.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome High Arc Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty but poor design
    Verified Purchase

    For a bathroom sink with thick granite tops and backsplash this is NOT the faucet you want. The spout is so high and arch is narrow, that when you wash your hands the water goes all over the counters. Also was not able to lift the plug for release of sink water. I bought 2 and will be sending them back.

    Read More
    sanni c. February 6, 2017
  • Harry
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, have not installed it yet.

    Read More
    Harold February 9, 2016
  • It's a Finisher
    Verified Purchase

    This finishes the look in ,y grey and white bathroom. Easily installed and it adds character.

    Read More
    Truebargainhunter August 20, 2015
  • perfect if a little spendy.
    Verified Purchase

    we need a high-arched neck and this is nice

    Read More
    jana May 25, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for my small bathroom update. The tall faucet makes it easy to fill bottles etc.

    Read More
    jeho February 9, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Looked for these for (6) years on all other web sites including plumbing web sites and could not find them. Checked Overstock while i was ordering another product and there they were!!! Received them in a timely fashion and install immediately. I'm a very happy client!

    Read More
    Ldequarto June 23, 2012
  • Bathroom faucet

    The actual arc distance means that the spigot barely reaches into the sink so that whenever you turn on the water, splash goes outside the sink and requires wipe up each time used. If you purchase a sink where you can determine the placement of the faucet hole fittings, perhaps results could be better, but my black porcelain sink came pre-drilled. Visually, the effect is lovely with the shiny chrome against the polished black porcelain.

    Read More
    burkes April 12, 2012
  • terrific!
    Verified Purchase

    I am perfectly pleased with this faucet. Was worried at first because there were so many options. I was worried there would be a mistake in fulfillment. However, I got exactly what I wanted: chrome finish with ceramic cross handles. The crosses even have the little chrome "H" and "C" detail. This was to replace my previous antique faucet and this new one fits right in with the older pieces. I am trying to stay true to the early 20th century style of my rowhome. The high arch faucet is a must have!

    Read More
    loughwenbrau January 22, 2012
  • Nice Product

    Works and looks great! Put it in with no problems; like to wash hair in the sink sometimes and the high neck works great for that!

    Read More
    melanie0201 June 1, 2011
  • Lovely

    Great product; great price. Solid construction and movable faucet make this a very functional and attractive set.

    Read More
    mary654 June 1, 2011
Sponsored Links