Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome Four-function Personal Handheld Shower Head

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chrome Four-function Personal Handheld Shower Head
    Verified Purchase

    Great investment for the price.

    Read More
    Julia C. R. June 8, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    We replaced our shower head with this one, l love it.

    Read More
    Simone T. July 6, 2016
  • Good but not great
    Verified Purchase

    This is kinda heavy and I never could get it to not slide forward while taking a shower. Might be my installation skills, but something to think about. I'm not currently using it because of that.

    Read More
    Texashappy January 7, 2016
  • Handheld Shower Head
    Verified Purchase

    This was very cheap and all plastic. Very dissapointed - spent too much. Maybe it will hold up since I will be putting it in a guest bathroom that is not used very much.

    Read More
    snooky1946 December 16, 2015
  • Bath remodel
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect just what we were looking for

    Read More
    reds2 November 27, 2015
  • Showerhead replacent
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install with no leaks!

    Read More
    vsmcadams August 26, 2015
  • keeps on working....
    Verified Purchase

    have two - one in each bath - both still look brand new and have had no issues at all. highly suggest.

    Read More
    Theodore C. May 26, 2015
  • Happiness
    Verified Purchase

    This brings happiness every time I use it because I'm disabled and can't stand.

    Read More
    Patricia R. W. May 25, 2015
  • very useful
    Verified Purchase

    I am disabled and sit in a chair when taking a shower. This is very useful and makes taking a shower more pleasant.

    Read More
    waytoolong December 10, 2014
  • Do NOT BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    The hose of the shower head is a plastic tub with plastic striping on it. It is not metal tubing! The tubing was wound up in the packaging but unfortunately because it was plastic, there was a crimp in the tubing which would impede the water coming out. Sent it back.

    Read More
    ahb0703 September 10, 2014
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this wasn't worth the price. Although it works, the handheld portion is very flimsy and the hose has a tendency to kink. Would recommend that you spend a little more to get a better product.

    Read More
    lee212 December 26, 2013
  • Shower head
    Verified Purchase

    The item works great once we tightened and re-tightened and re-tightened down the connections. I was afraid the connections would crack tightening them so much.

    Read More
    wooblaze December 14, 2013
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. Practical, easy to install and use. Came in right away.

    Read More
    pwht December 30, 2012
  • chrome shower handel
    Verified Purchase

    the water line came all kinked up,, inferior quality material,, not worth the money

    Read More
    thibodeaulm December 24, 2012
  • Kinked Hose
    Verified Purchase

    I received this. It looks to be good quality, however the way that it was packaged the hose was kinked. WIll be returning, and ordering a new one.

    Read More
    fcpaul November 24, 2012
  • I receive item broken
    Verified Purchase

    The items was broken when I took them from box it was very upsetting to me that I order something that I though was good , instead it was like a toy I know it it was not overstocked fault. It's the people who stock the box

    Read More
    suzetteb13 October 30, 2012
  • Useless
    Verified Purchase

    The biggest issue is that the hose (which looks metal in the pic but is just plastic) has connectors on it that are too long for the actual handle piece. So when you tighten it, the hose is still very loose inside the connector and does not form any type of water seal. Totally useless.

    Read More
    screenname05323 September 5, 2012
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This product disappointed me. No way to make the water pressure strong. Holes inside for water stream are about 1/8" (3.175mm) so even removing the water restrictor won't help. I take shorter showers with good water pressure. Slow flow doesn't save water.

    Read More
    expectgood August 8, 2012
  • I just LOVE this shower head!
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying this shower very much. I am disabled, requiring the use of a shower-chair, so this hand-held shower head is great. Don't settle for a lousy shower, just because you can't stand long, this piece has multiple functioning sprays and feels great! I used to dread shower time, now I look forward to it. This product will not disappoint you, for sure!!

    Read More
    deutschgirl July 2, 2012
  • Average at best, but replaced a plastic hand held
    Verified Purchase

    It replaced a cheap looking hand held model, so the nice chrome finish was a plus! It basically has two settings; regular shower and pulse. Very basic but top quality that does the average job.

    Read More
    rcm7 June 17, 2012
Sponsored Links