Today: $19.09

At other retailer: $44.12

Save $25.03 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome Folding Dish Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, sturdy, compact dish rack.

    Read More
    L W. March 12, 2017
  • Great Purchase for Dish Drying
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an extra dish rack to accompany another I already owned, I have guests for dinner, and no dish easher, so this is helpful to allow me to dry additional dishes and kitchen tools.

    Read More
    John S. March 8, 2017
  • functional
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with purchase. using in my entry. the chrome is nice and clean looking . would buy again

    Read More
    sponsetti June 19, 2016
  • Loove this
    Verified Purchase

    I use this daily in my RV. It is compact for use and for storage when on the road.

    Read More
    Mary B. March 2, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It's great but I did not like the black base.

    Read More
    JULIET D. December 3, 2015
  • Air dry
    Verified Purchase

    This dish container is very helpful in an apartment shared by others who need to do their own dishes. It allows for air drying and better compliance with others doing their own dishes!

    Read More
    Angela M. November 28, 2015
  • Perfect for small kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    This dish rack is perfect for my small kitchen. It folds away when I do not need it and looks stylish when it is set up.

    Read More
    melliejj November 9, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed. Great product!

    Read More
    furrball November 4, 2015
  • Space saver
    Verified Purchase

    Everything we needed. Thank you

    Read More
    mark b. October 23, 2015
  • So convenient!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this dish rack. It's perfect for what we needed (our plates don't fit in the dishwasher), and it's very convenient to pull out and put away as needed. I highly recommend this dish rack, especially if you have limited storage space!

    Read More
    Melissa E. August 13, 2015
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, but kind of pricey for what it is

    Read More
    Daisy37 July 15, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This rack is great .. It's compact for small spaces , it's a perfect alternative to those big bulky dish racks .. I can store everything on it from glasses to bowls & plates .. Two thumbs up👍

    Read More
    lara1977 June 25, 2015
  • marvi
    Verified Purchase

    Serves its purpose. The wooden bamboo type holds more items and is sturdier.

    Read More
    Martha V. May 1, 2015
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    A year and a half later the mat is a little crusted, but the rack is working great

    Read More
    landmaniac March 27, 2015
  • Nice Compact Dish Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great dish rack for small spaces. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    arnp61 March 8, 2015
  • Convenient, love the fold down
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect replacement for my typical plastic, large rack. Easily folds down for easy storage, perfect with little counter space.

    Read More
    flsun2 December 17, 2014
  • nice dish rack
    Verified Purchase

    I like I don't get wood splinters anymore from other dish racks. This dish rack is light, holds dishes well, and it looks very streamlined, modern and clean. Price is good too. Easy to assemble, no sharp edges. smooth surface. I will be buying these products here at Overstock.

    Read More
    bmrz01 November 15, 2014
  • Works okay, but not high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I used to own similar dish rack that was made of wood, but I've been looking for these steal wire one. This one looks fine, and I like the tray that comes with the rack. but as I put a few ceramic plates, I realized this is not very steady, not too strong. It's okay for small or light weight plates, but I wish it's a little stronger.

    Read More
    planetk November 13, 2014
  • folds really flat but big enough to really use
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to use on a boat, very happy it has no drainage lip that has to be aligned with the sink constantly as this has been a problem in the past. Description says it's chrome plated stainless, hope that's true as if it's steel it won't last in a marine environment. So far very happy with product.

    Read More
    teamthompson October 11, 2014
  • convinience
    Verified Purchase

    love it live in a small place so after I used it, folded out of the way perfect, for small placer were you don't have much counter space Finally a product that help with no counter space

    Read More
    sabroso September 10, 2014
Sponsored Links