Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $152.99

Was: $176.99

Save $24.00 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome Finish 4-light Round Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice chandelier (design, way the light filters in the room, etc.). Came with tons of extra small crystals but no larger crystals. Some crystals were chipped/scratched, but you can't really tell. I wish the metal wasn't so shiny - would have preferred a brushed nickel/steel finish to make it look more expensive. Regardless, I think this is a great chandelier for the price I paid. I think you'd enjoy having it in your home.

    Read More
    lizhhh October 10, 2013
  • Great , Loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    The Item is very good and I loved it. Do not use Energy saving bulbs in it as they dont look good with it. Its perfect.

    Read More
    whateverasdfdasfafdsf November 6, 2012
  • just pure glam
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most stunning piece of lighting i have ever seen let alone owned... it is spectacular. the way the light reflects on the walls gives you almost a disco ball effect... works best with a dimmer switch. Literally changed the entire look of our space... and for the price it cannot be beat. I will leave it for the next people when we move in a few years and woudlnt hesitate to buy a 2nd one. It is the definition of glamour!

    Read More
    haileyschwebbs February 21, 2012
  • beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful chandelier! It provides lots of light, and has a "glam yet modern" feel to it. As others mentioned, the assembly was time-consuming, but put on a good movie and you're fine. My only reservation is the actual construction of the chandelier is not very high quality. However, I must admit that I don't even notice that now that it's installed. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    sopsus February 22, 2011
  • Perfect Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy and excited about my new chandelier. It looks awesome in my dinning room. It makes the room look elegant and rich. I got my chandelier on time and in perfect condition. They even had extra pieces of crystals just in case some broke. It takes time to put all the pieces together. I had the whole family helping, my 8 year old, my 12 year old, and my husband. As you can tell, it is easy to put together:) I am so happy with my new chandelier. I plan to order one more.

    Read More
    mino2010 December 30, 2010
  • I bought two of these gorgeous chandeliers !!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chandeliers have me my kitchen look beautiful! They ship them fast they were easy to assemble and they're beautiful. We have been looking for chandeliers for the kitchen for quite some time. Overstock is the best price and they look gorgeous. We got a high-end look that I was looking for at a great price!

    Read More
    OstkUser787300 August 15, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We gave this as a gift and I only recently saw how it looks in the person's house and I fell in love. Deafly need to get one for ourselves now. Completely changed the way the room looked, made it look fabulous!

    Read More
    Jane August 7, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Best purchase i have made Easy to install with 2 people Didnt use chain, have in bedroom and it is a statement piece Used led bulbs

    Read More
    mal1010 July 28, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice feature for smallish dining room -- good value for the money. This is perfect for a tall hall entry way with the long chain; and even an upscale bathroom. Probably to small for a large rectangular dining room table; would work better with a smaller dining space.

    Read More
    h20islife July 23, 2017
  • Beautiful and great price
    Verified Purchase

    It came in a box well packed and it was easy to put up. It looks great above my dining area. It does not looks cheap and really elevated my dinning area. It reflects really beautifully on the mirror against the dinning wall. I really loved it.

    Read More
    subnep July 21, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Modern and elegant at once

    Read More
    Rachel L. July 18, 2017
  • Shiny and Sleek
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really like the way this chandelier looks. Was not sure about it at first, but since my wife wanted it - ordered and installed it. Install was a breeze as it is a simple chandelier all the way from wiring to hanging it. Has a really cool look to it due to the hexagonal crystals. I would recommend sticking to the candelabra style bulbs as I found that this enhanced the look.

    Read More
    Bhavik P. July 18, 2017
  • Beautiful in my daughter's room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a daughter who wanted a purple room and is generally very girly. This chandelier is perfect in her room. It's great quality and looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Rebekah G. July 17, 2017
  • Chandelier with some bling
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this chandelier as a whim, this is not my usual style but I wanted something fun for my new closet. Using my rewards, I though, why not? I am so happy I made this purchase. Originally I was worried I would find it tacky, but it's not! It is perfect and really sets the stage for a girly space!

    Read More
    Ilisa July 9, 2017
  • TinaT
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, just like the photos!! Great quality, and was easy to set up!

    Read More
    Tina T. July 3, 2017
  • Andy
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful chandelier over my dining room table.

    Read More
    Andrea M. July 3, 2017
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is truly beautiful. Bought two for dining/living rooms. They are perfect size. And great value.

    Read More
    Evangela G. June 28, 2017
  • buy it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier! Very easy to install! Looks great!

    Read More
    mike N. June 26, 2017
  • keeping
    Verified Purchase

    using on my entry way, perfect size

    Read More
    Angie C. June 25, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this chandelier for our dining room. It looks gorgeous, and gives off a ton of light. The crystals look very pretty and sparkle nicely. I only wish it was a tiny bit wider, but it has been a beautiful piece to finish our room.

    Read More
    Dana D. June 19, 2017
Sponsored Links