Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome Finish 4-light Round Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this light so much! Perfect in our space!

    Read More
    Jeffrey B. May 28, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a gorgeous piece that will not disappoint regardless of where you want to hang it.It will alevate every space of your house.We put it in our entryway.As sun shines on it,it crystals give out numerous colors that reflect on the wall.Absolutely gorgeous!

    Read More
    George K. May 27, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but I wish it sparkled more

    Read More
    Jessi G. May 26, 2017
  • Gorgeous light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love my like fixture! I always get compliments on it . It's very rich looking. I have it over a glass table and it shines so bright. I'm very happy with my purchase!!!

    Read More
    Adam C. May 21, 2017
  • Sparkling
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for glam in smaller rooms

    Read More
    OstkUser421600 May 20, 2017
  • Gorgeous!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than expected and even more beautiful

    Read More
    Layla E. May 7, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very expensive and get so many compliments on it in my master bedroom.

    Read More
    samantha t. April 25, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have his light in my closet. It looks nice, especially considering the low price on overstock!

    Read More
    Kelly C. April 13, 2017
  • Great value for the price. Placed on my apt.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this to put on my apt so dont want to spend more. Looks not bad, but can not look closer. Otherwise you will see the fake crystals but really are plastics. Will give this 4 star for this reason.

    Read More
    Louise C. April 10, 2017
  • 4-light round chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Great chandelier,easy to installed good price

    Read More
    OstkUser1071151 April 5, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This lighting is absolutely gorgeous in our room. So elegant and beautiful. We did hire someone to put it together though...it is delicate but once done, again beautiful.

    Read More
    aeriina April 4, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Impressive quality. I highly recommend this chandelier.

    Read More
    Karen Jenkins Y. March 31, 2017
  • Most beautiful chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    I get many compliments on how gorgeous this chandelier is. We put it in our dinning room and it's definitely eye catching soon as you enter our home. My husband put it up and it took a while to put all the crystals but it was definitely a great buy! Amazing quality and very shiny! I love it.

    Read More
    Wendy T. March 20, 2017
  • Too beautiful for words
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier. Even better in person! Elegant and different.

    Read More
    Marni March 15, 2017
  • Living room
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing, beautiful lights, looks expensive

    Read More
    Jessica R. March 15, 2017
  • Looks Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks beautiful up.

    Read More
    Ellenhec March 15, 2017
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    its great chandelier, very pretty

    Read More
    svy22 March 13, 2017
  • So Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for master bedroom and it is beautiful!! Not sure why people said it was hard to put together. Everything comes assembled as far as the hanging jewels are concerned, you just have to hook them to the right spots. Took 10 minutes. Comes with a bunch of replacement gems for the round parts which I thought was a nice added bonus. Overall SUPER happy. Really makes the room pop.

    Read More
    scarlettmommy March 12, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is stunning! Buy it!

    Read More
    Sean H. March 12, 2017
  • nice

    I just click on the wrong chandelier, it would not have gone with the theme I am going with but it is a beautiful chandelier.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. March 2, 2017
Sponsored Links