Sale: $150.44

Was: $194.99

Save $44.55 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome Finish 4-light Round Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this chandelier for our dining room. It looks gorgeous, and gives off a ton of light. The crystals look very pretty and sparkle nicely. I only wish it was a tiny bit wider, but it has been a beautiful piece to finish our room.

    Read More
    Dana D. June 19, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier. I have gotten so many compliments. It's very chic. A definite statement piece. Easy to put together. I would definitely recommend purchasing this product!

    Read More
    Donna L. June 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning for my little girls room so beautiful!! In perfect condition totally recommend!

    Read More
    Elissa R. June 17, 2017
  • Absolutely Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Chandelier!! Looks very expensive!!

    Read More
    Michele B. June 15, 2017
  • modern glam
    Verified Purchase

    Great blend of glam and traditional, even better than photo

    Read More
    OstkUser566556 June 14, 2017
  • Love this fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had people compliment the fixture and the way it sparkles through my dining room windows at night, and they have only seen it from the street. Yes, it's that pretty. It is very feminine, especially with the crystals, even so, my husband loves that it compliments the island and kitchen fixtures that have similar crystals and chrome, which completes the ambiance we sought for our new home.

    Read More
    mary m. June 8, 2017
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This was more than I expected. The picture on line does not do it justice. It is absolutely beautiful. I will oreder again from overstock. The quality is outstanding.

    Read More
    Merleen C. June 7, 2017
  • Glamorus chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    It was like the pitcure shows, great! The only thing you have to be prepared to is that you have to fasten every singel crystals. It should also say that some are for just incase as leftovers! That is good, but easier if we had known! Ann

    Read More
    Oystein N. June 2, 2017
  • Dinning room show stopper!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Totally the show stopper in my dinning room. I absolutely love this light. It looks so expensive and it brings elegance to the atmosphere. Buy it for yourself!

    Read More
    Tracy B. June 1, 2017
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this light so much! Perfect in our space!

    Read More
    Jeffrey B. May 28, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a gorgeous piece that will not disappoint regardless of where you want to hang it.It will alevate every space of your house.We put it in our entryway.As sun shines on it,it crystals give out numerous colors that reflect on the wall.Absolutely gorgeous!

    Read More
    George K. May 27, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but I wish it sparkled more

    Read More
    Jessi G. May 26, 2017
  • Gorgeous light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love my like fixture! I always get compliments on it . It's very rich looking. I have it over a glass table and it shines so bright. I'm very happy with my purchase!!!

    Read More
    Adam C. May 21, 2017
  • Sparkling
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for glam in smaller rooms

    Read More
    OstkUser421600 May 20, 2017
  • Gorgeous!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than expected and even more beautiful

    Read More
    Layla E. May 7, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very expensive and get so many compliments on it in my master bedroom.

    Read More
    samantha t. April 25, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have his light in my closet. It looks nice, especially considering the low price on overstock!

    Read More
    Kelly C. April 13, 2017
  • Great value for the price. Placed on my apt.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this to put on my apt so dont want to spend more. Looks not bad, but can not look closer. Otherwise you will see the fake crystals but really are plastics. Will give this 4 star for this reason.

    Read More
    Louise C. April 10, 2017
  • 4-light round chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Great chandelier,easy to installed good price

    Read More
    OstkUser1071151 April 5, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This lighting is absolutely gorgeous in our room. So elegant and beautiful. We did hire someone to put it together though...it is delicate but once done, again beautiful.

    Read More
    aeriina April 4, 2017
Sponsored Links