| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $69.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome Double-ring 25-inch Backless Counter Swivel Stool with Black Vinyl Cushion Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality stool
    Verified Purchase

    Works very good with my counter

    Read More
    Norman A. March 31, 2017
  • happy seat
    Verified Purchase

    perfect height! and the seat is really soft

    Read More
    Erika C. December 28, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, comfy, and works.

    Read More
    Alison L. October 11, 2016
  • These stools were great
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were great the swivel is a little stiff but, the quality of of the stools are great and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Towanna M. June 10, 2016
  • Nice stools, but a couple flaws
    Verified Purchase

    These are fairly nice stools, but I only gave 3 stars because of 2 flaws. First, the legs are not even, so they rock a bit. To correct that issue, we put on different feet (which do not glide now). We bought four stools, and none of them could be leveled without shimming one or two legs. Second, these stools are billed as 25-inch, but they are 27.5 inches tall. That makes for a tight fit under a counter-height table (36 inches). We had to boost the table by 2-1/2 inches.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. March 26, 2016
  • Comfortable Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This counter stool looked difficult to assemble, but once I got started it actually was pretty easy. The stool is quite comfortable and fits perfectly under our counter height table.

    Read More
    linyer November 1, 2015
  • Nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are very sturdy and look darling at my breakfast counter.

    Read More
    Claudia J. September 24, 2015
  • Wrong parts
    Verified Purchase

    Everything went together as it was supposed to until it was time to screw on the cushioned seat. The screws that are supposed to be used for fastening it to the base plate were machine bolts instead so I had to improvise.

    Read More
    William S. September 5, 2015
  • Wrong Instructions
    Verified Purchase

    Received the stool in a couple of days after ordering. When my husband and I started to assemble, we found this to be quit a task. Finally after two of us trying for more than 3 hours, we called the manufacturer. Low and behold, the instructions, as per the company's representative were "All messed-up." We were instructed to go online for correct instructions. REALLY! This stool is very complicated to assemble with or without the correct instructions. LOOK ELSEWHERE! Returning this one ASAP.

    Read More
    sadwithpurchase January 18, 2013
  • Does its purpose!
    Verified Purchase

    Wasnt sure wether to get the 25 or 30 inch. Should have got the 30 inch but his will do.

    Read More
    riso1994 December 4, 2012
  • You get what you ordered!
    Verified Purchase

    Great item at a great price. Looks very nice. Not too hard to assemble.

    Read More
    wilsonswife080903 February 28, 2012
  • too late
    Verified Purchase

    After the box was opened and the stools were put together, I noticed the seats were sewn unevenly and not symetrical. One of them was defective and we only could put in two screws instead of the four. I tried to buy longer screws, but couldn't find any long enough to secure the cushion. They are supposed to swivel, but it is very difficult. These stools are of very poor quality.

    Read More
    sox May 14, 2010