Sale: $74.69

Save $8.30 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bathroom Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We have this hanging over our guest bathroom sink and it works well and looks nice!

    Read More
    Jaime M. June 28, 2017
  • Good buy !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks very nice in my office/makeup room with white furniture. A little time consuming to install and beware of sharp edges, but overall a great buy.

    Read More
    Genevieve C. June 25, 2017
  • pretty but small
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pretty but smaller then I thought it would be, the crystals are ok quiality, it should be used for a smaller space, has a romantic feel to it.

    Read More
    Nancy M. June 21, 2017
  • Ordered by mistake
    Verified Purchase

    This was ordered by mistake. It wasn't like the ones I had on my wall.

    Read More
    Carol T. June 1, 2017
  • Looks gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks beautiful and was easy to assemble. It does have a lot of pieces, but is worth the time. It looks amazing hanging in my closet.

    Read More
    Tanya V. May 28, 2017
  • Excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful for the price but beware it's a lot to put together

    Read More
    Christine L. May 20, 2017
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these for our bathroom, great idea by the wife. :) Well made, easily installed in about 10 minutes, in pre existing receptacles. add a touch of class to the redone bathroom

    Read More
    klassickruiser May 8, 2017
  • Lovely chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier is best for a small room or closet as it is very small. However, it is a lovely piece that adds a touch of elegance to our sitting area

    Read More
    dmclancy April 25, 2017
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my bedroom on each side of the bed; I ended up not using them but gave them to my nephew and he installed one in each of his daughters rooms; They loved them and said having these in their rooms made them feel like they were princesses! There was great sparkle and rainbow effects on the walls when they were turned on.

    Read More
    teesjodi April 22, 2017
  • Very nice small chandelier.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for little girls room.

    Read More
    event123 April 22, 2017
  • Gorgeous Chandalier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect Chandalier for a small space. Mine is going to go above my claw foot bathtub . It's a great Chandalier for the price

    Read More
    Rhonda F. March 22, 2017
  • Installing bulb
    Verified Purchase

    Has anyone encountered problems with the bulbs..I am using the recommended bulb but it will. It tighten up please help

    Read More
    TERRY C. March 19, 2017
  • Positively Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier looks very classy and was at an amazing price. Perfect for our high ceiling in the entryway! Thank you!

    Read More
    Diana S. March 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality with lots of sparkle

    Read More
    rachelinwv March 17, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I put this small chandelier in my walk in closet. Love the bling! Takes a little time to put together but worth every minute!

    Read More
    STACY B. March 8, 2017
  • The perfect bling chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Putting on the crystals prior to hanging this beauty is a must. It's lite weight and super easy to install. Even though it states that it's not suited for a bathroom, I hung it above my tub. It's gorgeous and I would highly recommend purchasing this!

    Read More
    Lseebach March 3, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sparkling jewel of a light fixture. Very pleased. Love it.!

    Read More
    Darrell m. February 14, 2017
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two for my florida room and they look really cute....was kinda weird all the crystal handing parts in the right numbers were not there but I was able to use what I received exercised some creativity and it looks lovely!

    Read More
    Cindy E. February 13, 2017
  • Gorgeous addition to my bathroom!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this little chandelier!! It was pretty easy to put together (you save money by buying fixtures you have to construct yourself). I had it hung in my master bath along with a beautiful white quartz counter with silver and diamond flecks in it. The effect is amazing. I hung sconces as well on the sides of my mirror and with the lights, white tile, and thick glass of my shower, I get lovely prisms of color all through my bathroom. Great purchase!!

    Read More
    awalters February 13, 2017
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Not super night quality but I think it's worth the price. I have two hanging over my bar counter and I always get compliments on them.

    Read More
    auntysach January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links