Sale: $73.34

Was: $82.99

Save $9.65 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this chandelier for our daughters bedroom. It's beautiful, took a little while to put it together, but we had a blast doing it. Adds just the right touch of sophistication!

    Read More
    nkpayne April 12, 2011
  • expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier made my daughters bedroom look very expensive. The crystals come wrapped in about 30 seperate pieces, just make sure you seperate them by the amount of crystals they have, not the length (some have 4 larger crystals, some have 5 smaller). Instructions are by picture alone, I spent some time removing and moving. One clear light bulb gives good light for a bedroom plus gives off crystal effect on walls. We love it!

    Read More
    suzieq24 November 24, 2010
  • wxcellant
    Verified Purchase

    i just recieved my chandelier , it beautiful the crystal are clear & ver bright , it even came with extra crystal & we counted all the pieces there all there wow cant wait to put it up in our new apartment my husband is very hany so he can put it up looking forward to getting the black one for our bedroom where our bed linning is black , love the chandelier chrome w/ crystals awsome pretty

    Read More
    almaria1250 September 17, 2010
  • Fleur de lis
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize that this product has several fleur de lis on it. I was disapointed with the picture since I don't like fleur de lis at all. When I opened the box, is when I realized it had them on it. The picture on Overstock doesn't show it, and I can't remember if it mentions it in the description. I haven't hung it up yet. It came in a timely manner.

    Read More
    cherimwen August 18, 2010
  • kariche
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier had so many crystals to assemble, and it was not worth the trouble because it looked very inexpensive. I returned it. It was not at all what I wanted for my bathroom.

    Read More
    kariche January 2, 2010
  • nice look for $
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chandelier it is time consuming to assemble. But... not all parts were shipped. Awaiting follow up from overstock

    Read More
    OstkUser430358 July 20, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great chandelier for a small space and a tighter budget. It is elegant and the crystals really sparkle in person. Apologies for the one pic. It would not allow me to Rotate and Save

    Read More
    cjkw12 July 20, 2017
  • Bathroom Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We have this hanging over our guest bathroom sink and it works well and looks nice!

    Read More
    Jaime M. June 28, 2017
  • Good buy !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks very nice in my office/makeup room with white furniture. A little time consuming to install and beware of sharp edges, but overall a great buy.

    Read More
    Genevieve C. June 25, 2017
  • pretty but small
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pretty but smaller then I thought it would be, the crystals are ok quiality, it should be used for a smaller space, has a romantic feel to it.

    Read More
    Nancy M. June 21, 2017
  • Ordered by mistake
    Verified Purchase

    This was ordered by mistake. It wasn't like the ones I had on my wall.

    Read More
    Carol T. June 1, 2017
  • Looks gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks beautiful and was easy to assemble. It does have a lot of pieces, but is worth the time. It looks amazing hanging in my closet.

    Read More
    Tanya V. May 28, 2017
  • Excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful for the price but beware it's a lot to put together

    Read More
    Christine L. May 20, 2017
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these for our bathroom, great idea by the wife. :) Well made, easily installed in about 10 minutes, in pre existing receptacles. add a touch of class to the redone bathroom

    Read More
    klassickruiser May 8, 2017
  • Lovely chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier is best for a small room or closet as it is very small. However, it is a lovely piece that adds a touch of elegance to our sitting area

    Read More
    dmclancy April 25, 2017
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my bedroom on each side of the bed; I ended up not using them but gave them to my nephew and he installed one in each of his daughters rooms; They loved them and said having these in their rooms made them feel like they were princesses! There was great sparkle and rainbow effects on the walls when they were turned on.

    Read More
    teesjodi April 22, 2017
  • Very nice small chandelier.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for little girls room.

    Read More
    event123 April 22, 2017
  • Gorgeous Chandalier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect Chandalier for a small space. Mine is going to go above my claw foot bathtub . It's a great Chandalier for the price

    Read More
    Rhonda F. March 22, 2017
  • Installing bulb
    Verified Purchase

    Has anyone encountered problems with the bulbs..I am using the recommended bulb but it will. It tighten up please help

    Read More
    TERRY C. March 19, 2017
  • Positively Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier looks very classy and was at an amazing price. Perfect for our high ceiling in the entryway! Thank you!

    Read More
    Diana S. March 18, 2017
Sponsored Links