| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $81.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chrome peeling cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    Crystals are gorgeous, but overall quality CHEAP! Do not understand why this was rated so high. Does have cheesy, cheap looking fleur de lis and I did not see it in the picture. Was going to keep it anyway. Got half way assembling it and noticed chrome finish was coming off in strips, leaving pinkish metal behind... very disappointed

    Read More
    jasmin28 June 23, 2012
  • Beautiful, sparkly, blingy BATHROOM Chandelier!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love the chandelier. A little bit of a problem assemblying since I'm basically all thumbs WITH arthritis, but if you don't get in a hurry, it will all come together!

    Read More
    fclewein June 12, 2012
  • glamorous
    Verified Purchase

    This mini chandelier is installed above our soaking tub in the master bath and gets rave reviews. I took alot of time choosing this particular fixture and could not be more pleased. It is a touch of glamour.

    Read More
    euline June 12, 2012
  • Stunning! Couldn't be happier!
    Verified Purchase

    I just put up the light in my guest bedroom and it took about an hour, but it was easy for me because I had read all the helpful reviews on how to install this product and I printed them out. Overall, it was easy installation. I wasthe one who put up all the crystals, and my boyfriend installed the lights. LOVE this lights!! Awesome product!!

    Read More
    fabulous123b May 29, 2012
  • chrome crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chandelier, i would recommend to anyone. I am using it in a bathroom remodel but i would also recommend in a hallway or girls bedroom.

    Read More
    grammabetty1 May 1, 2012
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    really cute light fixture, placed it over the bath tub.

    Read More
    alitt2 April 23, 2012
  • Chrome Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier does look like the picture; however, you'd have to look VERY close to see the cheesy medallions on the ends. Other than that I would have kept it.

    Read More
    greatday1 April 22, 2012
  • my Dream
    Verified Purchase

    My beautiful chandelier makes my bedroom not onlly beautiful but the glow and sparkles are very romantic.

    Read More
    redsnow63 April 12, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier. It was a perfect addition to my home. Thanks to all those you posted a review with details of how to put it together, it certainly helped.

    Read More
    abellpierini April 10, 2012
  • Really liked this mini chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    i put this mini chandelier over my kitchen sink. It is so cute. It wasn't too hard to put together with a little patience.

    Read More
    wkkns5 March 31, 2012
  • Gorgeous for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an inexpensive crystal chandelier for our new bathroom. While this was too long (we only have 8 foot ceilings and we are a tall family), I loved the fixture and decided to hang it in the corner of the bedroom above a comfy chair. It's now a "mommy only" space.

    Read More
    atbam March 28, 2012
  • Great light for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with other reviews that the instructions aren't the greatest but if you separate all the crystals by size it makes it a little easier to assemble. I was lucky enough to have my brother-in-law install this for me who knows what he is doing so it only took about 20 minutes. If it was up to me and my husband it probably would have taken a little longer :-) I would use the picture online with the instructions to help putting the crystals on - but for the price it is well worth it!

    Read More
    ag1227 March 28, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    There are a lot of parts to assemble but I took the advice of a previous post and put it together before we hung it. It fits it's space perfectly, not too big not too small. I love it

    Read More
    emilyballa March 27, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this - we put in my daughters bedroom.. Its so pretty in there and all her friends want one now.. It looks so beautiful especially when lit up.. Took about 45 mins to put together but nothing hard- just lots of crystals...

    Read More
    speedygonzalez1974 March 27, 2012
  • Chrome Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my little girl's nursery. Took me about 35 min to put together (thanks to the instructions given by others reviews, would have taken much longer without them).

    Read More
    kna2011 March 26, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks to previous reviewers I was prepared for the assembly and it went very easy. I first arranged the crystal's by size and knew where each size needed to go. That was a HUGE help. Definitely seek out that review. I ordered 2 and they are hung over my daughter's bed. They are so pretty together. As others have stated it's small so make sure you are not expecting a huge chandelier. One would be perfect in a sitting area, closet or bathroom. Not for a dining room, bigger kitchen or big master bedroom.

    Read More
    melboca33432 March 24, 2012
  • Chandelier is small but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is so cute and sparkly. It is rather small. I put it in my daughters 12*12 room and I wish I had gotten something a bit bigger but it is so pretty we are going to keep it up and maybe put a ceiling medallion on to make it look weightier. I saw an almost identical chandelier at Lamps Plus and it was 'on sale' for $500.00!

    Read More
    chrisfrompleasantonca March 23, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Guess it was my own fault for not measuring...too small for my daughter's room. But over a bathtub it would be beautiful...thinking about swapping it out and getting my daughter a bigger one. BUT in saying that it was very easy to install...crystals took a little bit, but after you get the hang of it, pretty easy.

    Read More
    mpervis March 22, 2012
  • I Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Lamps. I order two and they look wonderful

    Read More
    sajori21 March 22, 2012
  • chandelier great value for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier was an excellent value for the price! The crystal quality is excellent. However, where they cut back was in the quality of the metal and the decorative fleur de lys on the side. However, the shinyness of the chrome looks good and the company includes all the parts you need and even includes extra crystals to allow for breakage. Definitely put all the crystals on before you try to hang it! The shipping was a little bit slow.

    Read More
    pawpaw70 March 20, 2012
Sponsored Links