Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $70.64

Was: $82.99

Save $12.35 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this light for my master bathroom to add a little bling. It is absolutely stunning hanging over my soaking tub. The fixture looks far more expensive than it costs.

    Read More
    montessahall December 18, 2012
  • Just the size I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small chandelier for over my tub and this one was just the right size. It didn't take me too long to assemble, maybe 15-20 minutes. Love the final result.

    Read More
    elle333 December 13, 2012
  • pretty & fun
    Verified Purchase

    pretty chandelier that gives good lighting, and is pretty. my teenage daughter assembled it, and is very pleased!

    Read More
    chashawn November 27, 2012
  • Very dainty
    Verified Purchase

    I got this chandelier for my little mobile home single wide, As ceilings dont hold much weight in this older trailer. the first thing I did was paint it white, then replaced the little rings holding the crystals with the bow tie pins, as an vintage one would have. its so beautiful

    Read More
    katdahlia November 21, 2012
  • Love this chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    Although the directions were not easy to follow, I was able to figure out how to put it together. It took me about 45 minutes. It looks beautiful in my nursery!

    Read More
    liseepisee November 6, 2012
  • Pretty little chandelier: modern and sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    I put this light in the entrance of my house, which was perfect. It is modern and petit for small hall way, but brings lots of light and sparkles to the area. We love it. Gotten lots of compliments. As I stated above, the center chrome part was squished and needed to be manually straighten. The damage is not visible when the light is hung and does not effect the electronics of the light. But I do wish the package was better packed. If it wasn't for that, I would give it 5 stars.

    Read More
    xqlu October 11, 2012
  • Georgeous chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these chandeliers. I bought 2 of them to hang over my nightstands in my bedroom. I read other reviews about the crystals being hard to hang. I discovered it wasn't that hard, just a little time consuming. Actually I had fun doing it. They really are everything that I wanted and expected! They add a warm and elegant ambience to my room.

    Read More
    kathy001 September 23, 2012
  • beautiful addition to my master closet
    Verified Purchase

    This was so simple to put together. Less than an hour. Installation took a little longer than expected. Looks beautiful in my master closet! Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    mrsgazaryants September 18, 2012
  • Great little light!
    Verified Purchase

    I definitely would not have bought this light without reading all the other reviews. This light is the perfect size for my kitchen island. I purchased two of them, and I've gotten compliments from every person that has walked into the room, men and women! I've even used them against a wood ceiling and the contrast is great. They are a smaller light, and a bit time consuming, but definitely worth it.

    Read More
    bcebulla September 7, 2012
  • Pretty Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Put on the crystals before you hang. Pretty chandelier, but this is the second one I have bought on O.co and the first one had much bigger crystals and looked richer and more beautiful for the same price. I hung this in my walk in closet. It's pretty...but for the money I feel like I could have purchased an even nicer one on Overstock.

    Read More
    bayners August 25, 2012
  • Love this chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier fits perfectly over my bistro set. The quality is phenomenal for the price. It was very easy to put together and looks great!

    Read More
    kdube24 August 20, 2012
  • Petite, pretty looks great over my tub
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Small chandelier that would look great in a small space like a bathroom or corner. Did not take that long to put together. I have other crystal lights from overstock that took much much longer. The crystals are all prestrung so all you have to do is loop the wire through the wholes on the fixture.

    Read More
    uschye August 15, 2012
  • Beautiful! Time consuming assembly.
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions for assembly were confusing at first, but once understood, assembly was easy. Just extremely time consuming - took me and my husband at least 1 hour to put two of these together! Great chandelier though! Even came with mounting plate for ceiling. Only uses one light bulb, but produces a great amount of light. I'd call it 'energy efficient'. Super long chain was also really helpful, great for my vaulted ceilings.

    Read More
    ewoodward August 14, 2012
  • Love, love loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully priced with the elegant look that I was looking for!

    Read More
    jjbier July 17, 2012
  • Great for price, thanks to reviews, easy to do!
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks to the other reviewers who gave detailed instructions, this was, all things considered, easy to put together and took about an hour. It is inexpensive, so keep that in mind - I wouldn't want to hang this where I could see it up close every day, but hanging from my 10 foot ceiling in my entryway, it's fantastic. Sparkly and a just the right amount of awesome without being over the top. I looked all over for an inexpensive chandelier like this, purchased others and returned them. Love this. Thanks so much to the other reviewers!

    Read More
    as5216 June 30, 2012
  • Beautiful and super chic.
    Verified Purchase

    I put the chandelier in my bathroom and it is so beautiful! I wanted to make an elegant retreat for my self and adding the chandelier did just that. As mentioned, it was a little tedious to put the crystals on but not too bad. It was well worth it!

    Read More
    cheechie June 30, 2012
  • cute chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't notice the size listed when I ordered this chandelier...so I was disappointed when I opened the box of how small it was. Am going to reuse use it somewhere else in the house because I still love it...it's just too small for where I had first intended it

    Read More
    sharondawn65 June 30, 2012
  • Chrome peeling cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    Crystals are gorgeous, but overall quality CHEAP! Do not understand why this was rated so high. Does have cheesy, cheap looking fleur de lis and I did not see it in the picture. Was going to keep it anyway. Got half way assembling it and noticed chrome finish was coming off in strips, leaving pinkish metal behind... very disappointed

    Read More
    jasmin28 June 23, 2012
  • Beautiful, sparkly, blingy BATHROOM Chandelier!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love the chandelier. A little bit of a problem assemblying since I'm basically all thumbs WITH arthritis, but if you don't get in a hurry, it will all come together!

    Read More
    fclewein June 12, 2012
  • glamorous
    Verified Purchase

    This mini chandelier is installed above our soaking tub in the master bath and gets rave reviews. I took alot of time choosing this particular fixture and could not be more pleased. It is a touch of glamour.

    Read More
    euline June 12, 2012
Sponsored Links