Today: $94.99

At other retailer: $99.00

Save $4.01 (4%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous Chandalier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect Chandalier for a small space. Mine is going to go above my claw foot bathtub . It's a great Chandalier for the price

    Read More
    Rhonda F. March 22, 2017
  • Installing bulb
    Verified Purchase

    Has anyone encountered problems with the bulbs..I am using the recommended bulb but it will. It tighten up please help

    Read More
    TERRY C. March 19, 2017
  • Positively Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier looks very classy and was at an amazing price. Perfect for our high ceiling in the entryway! Thank you!

    Read More
    Diana S. March 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality with lots of sparkle

    Read More
    rachelinwv March 17, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I put this small chandelier in my walk in closet. Love the bling! Takes a little time to put together but worth every minute!

    Read More
    STACY B. March 8, 2017
  • The perfect bling chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Putting on the crystals prior to hanging this beauty is a must. It's lite weight and super easy to install. Even though it states that it's not suited for a bathroom, I hung it above my tub. It's gorgeous and I would highly recommend purchasing this!

    Read More
    Lseebach March 3, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sparkling jewel of a light fixture. Very pleased. Love it.!

    Read More
    Darrell m. February 14, 2017
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two for my florida room and they look really cute....was kinda weird all the crystal handing parts in the right numbers were not there but I was able to use what I received exercised some creativity and it looks lovely!

    Read More
    Cindy E. February 13, 2017
  • Gorgeous addition to my bathroom!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this little chandelier!! It was pretty easy to put together (you save money by buying fixtures you have to construct yourself). I had it hung in my master bath along with a beautiful white quartz counter with silver and diamond flecks in it. The effect is amazing. I hung sconces as well on the sides of my mirror and with the lights, white tile, and thick glass of my shower, I get lovely prisms of color all through my bathroom. Great purchase!!

    Read More
    awalters February 13, 2017
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Not super night quality but I think it's worth the price. I have two hanging over my bar counter and I always get compliments on them.

    Read More
    auntysach January 26, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I use this outdoors for wedddijg lighting, it's held up well even in the rajn

    Read More
    drumdeals01 January 25, 2017
  • Small, Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect size for a small dining area.

    Read More
    Doug January 23, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice one for sure, but not as rich and detailed as the one in the picture. Mine came with missing pieces and the instructions were a little confusing. For now it will due for my little European master bedroom, but rest assure it's size is fitting for a girls bedroom, master closet or very small master! Thus, should be marketed as such.

    Read More
    Renata D. December 25, 2016
  • Beautiful chandelier for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our guest bathroom & it looks fantastic! The instructions were no help, but with lots of patience attaching the crystals wasn't too difficult. It gives off plenty of light & adds the finishing touch to our bathroom. We get so many compliments, very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Melanie R. December 6, 2016
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Just had this installed yesterday. It is beautiful. The light is sufficient and it was for easy to assemble.

    Read More
    terri2098 November 3, 2016
  • simple and adorable
    Verified Purchase

    adorable piece! perfect for my closet and laundry room!

    Read More
    Shannon T. October 25, 2016
  • Requires very tedious assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Requires very tedious assembly but for the price it's worth it. On the small side so good for little girls room or walk in closet. Very pretty.

    Read More
    Linh L. October 1, 2016
  • Gorgeous chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for my master bathroom. They were even more beautiful than in the picture. They are absolutely one of my all time favorite purchases!

    Read More
    keribrokenarrow August 27, 2016
  • Chandellete
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty little chandelier we plan to use above our bath tub. Love the crystals, but the metal looks a little "cheap". Will keep it and hang it, don't think the metal will be the key feature with all the crystals! Which were easy to assemble, just time consuming.

    Read More
    Margaret M. August 5, 2016
  • Hard to assemble, Beautifully put together
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier! I'm using it in my master closet and the light reflects beautifully off the dozens of crystals. My only complaint was how tedious it was to put together since it comes in pieces, but just break open a bottle of wine, put in a good movie an you can knock it out in no time. Worth the effort. Happy customer!

    Read More
    Melissa M. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links