Today $81.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant & Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these chandeliers for my closet, and they are beautiful! They were the perfect elegant touch I was looking for. I've received many compliments on these chandeliers, and the price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    JenaDee B. October 31, 2017
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    THIS CHANDELIER IS PERFECT FOR ANY ROOM THE DESIGN WOULD MAKE YOU THINK ITS WORTH SO MUCH MORE THAT IT ACTUALLY COST IT COULD MAKE ANY ROOM COME ALIVE

    Read More
    manymoods1 October 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put two of these ns small hallway nooks at my salon. They're bright and add pops of feminity that I really enjoy. The clients comment on them often too.

    Read More
    Lyndsay M. October 23, 2017
  • stairwell lights
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is a beautiful light - we put 2 lights over the stairs - looks great over the stairs. the 2 lights add the perfect amount of light for the stairway.

    Read More
    OstkUser1349321 October 14, 2017
  • Shining Chrome Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for the price. The chrome id durable.

    Read More
    Mohammed Z. September 7, 2017
  • Simple & Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my daughter's room and she loves it. It's not too big or overpowering for a little girls room. I will say that it was very time consuming putting on the crystals on, but that's the price you pay for beauty! ;)

    Read More
    Tammye T. August 30, 2017
  • crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my daughter's bedroom. She loves it, the perfect size for a small bedroom!

    Read More
    Lourdes P. August 27, 2017
  • Elegant chandelier for small space
    Verified Purchase

    I like it! Loving my chrome chandelier

    Read More
    Kerby E. August 13, 2017
  • Great chandelier....missing paperwork and pieces
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When this arrived, there was no packing slip or anything so it took some time to go through each numbered package 1-8 to see what was missing for assembly. Turns out we were missing all of package one which was needed for mounting and hanging assembly. After attempting an unsuccessful online chat with someone to ship me the missing parts, I had to call and wait on hold for a long time! The unit itself is beautiful once assembled and installed though! Not a great experience for me but for the price And the look of it, I would still recommend it!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1327466 August 13, 2017
  • Gorgeous in my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in my master bathroom and it looks terrific. Everyone compliments it. Excellent value for the price! Was a fraction of the price of higher end fixtures and looks just as good.

    Read More
    chorea99 August 7, 2017
  • nice look for $
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chandelier it is time consuming to assemble. But... not all parts were shipped. Awaiting follow up from overstock

    Read More
    OstkUser430358 July 20, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great chandelier for a small space and a tighter budget. It is elegant and the crystals really sparkle in person. Apologies for the one pic. It would not allow me to Rotate and Save

    Read More
    cjkw12 July 20, 2017
  • Bathroom Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We have this hanging over our guest bathroom sink and it works well and looks nice!

    Read More
    Jaime M. June 28, 2017
  • Good buy !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks very nice in my office/makeup room with white furniture. A little time consuming to install and beware of sharp edges, but overall a great buy.

    Read More
    Genevieve C. June 25, 2017
  • pretty but small
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pretty but smaller then I thought it would be, the crystals are ok quiality, it should be used for a smaller space, has a romantic feel to it.

    Read More
    Nancy M. June 21, 2017
  • Ordered by mistake
    Verified Purchase

    This was ordered by mistake. It wasn't like the ones I had on my wall.

    Read More
    Carol T. June 1, 2017
  • Looks gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks beautiful and was easy to assemble. It does have a lot of pieces, but is worth the time. It looks amazing hanging in my closet.

    Read More
    Tanya V. May 28, 2017
  • Excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful for the price but beware it's a lot to put together

    Read More
    Christine L. May 20, 2017
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these for our bathroom, great idea by the wife. :) Well made, easily installed in about 10 minutes, in pre existing receptacles. add a touch of class to the redone bathroom

    Read More
    klassickruiser May 8, 2017
  • Lovely chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier is best for a small room or closet as it is very small. However, it is a lovely piece that adds a touch of elegance to our sitting area

    Read More
    dmclancy April 25, 2017