Sale $184.49

Save $20.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome/ Crystal 4-light Square Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sparkle, sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love that I was able to find this fixture in a square shape instead of the standard circle. It matches another fixture I bought off here also. This hangs over my dining room table and pulls the kitchen and dining area together.

    Read More
    Veda T. November 14, 2017
  • Love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this chandelier for my over the top library! I love the shape n crystals but little disappointed in amount of light it provides! It's a small library but I feel like it does provide enough light. I will need to layer the room with different lighting but I just love the way it looks. Got a lot of compliments!!!

    Read More
    Afsheen M. October 18, 2017
  • Foyer Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a small foyer and was looking for a stand out piece. This chandelier is absolutely Devine. Love love love it! FYI. There are a lot of pieces to put together

    Read More
    josie October 15, 2017
  • Absolutely love this item.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described and looks exactly like the photo. We put 3 of these over the kitchen island in a very high end home.

    Read More
    CeLisa O. September 22, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great quality. The light shines off of every individual crystal and it gives this great effect on the walls. Its just bright enough to light up the room and gives it a really glam look!

    Read More
    ee923 September 11, 2017
  • Chrom/Crystal 4-light square Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful Love it! Even more beautiful once I put this up

    Read More
    Shavon P. September 11, 2017
  • Makes my Closet Glamorous!
    Verified Purchase

    this makes my walk-in closet so glamorous! looks expensive. good price.

    Read More
    OstkUser737240 September 1, 2017
  • Bling!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just hung this in my powder room. It's beautiful. Looks expensive but such a great price. Easy to attach crystals, the only pain was taking the plastic off the outside.( should have done it before it was hung)

    Read More
    Katrina H. August 27, 2017
  • Chrome/Crystal 4-light Square Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE MY CHANDELIER, AS BEAUTIFUL AS PICTURE.

    Read More
    MARIA R. July 20, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks expensive and makes a nice addition to your home. My contractor thought I had bought it at a high end lamp store.

    Read More
    Hamsely M. June 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this, very elegant, not a 5 because it was a little small for my foyer.

    Read More
    Wilma D. June 7, 2017
  • Beautiful Chandelier.
    Verified Purchase

    Great choice. Get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Wanda B. June 1, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful no regrets thanks to your room look

    Read More
    Eileen C. May 19, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looked a little bit cheap. Does not really look like the photo provided. The crystals were a bit dull and looked plasticity to me. It would be nice in a bedroom or bathroom

    Read More
    OstkUser463918 May 4, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is absolutely gorgeous. It makes the room look so elegant. I had it professionally installed and it took the electrician about 20 minutes to hang it.

    Read More
    keisha508 April 5, 2017
  • Elegant!

    Put it in my breakfast nook and i love it. Good quality and fast delivery.

    Read More
    OstkUser994717 March 4, 2017
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful and very sparkly. It looks great in my teenage daughter's room.

    Read More
    trendygirl73 February 26, 2017
  • Crystal Chandalier
    Verified Purchase

    I place this chandelier on top of my dinning room table and is absolutely stunning when you walk in the front door. Have alot of great comments as to how beautiful it really is. Easy to install and easy to clean too.

    Read More
    hope February 22, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Very easy to put together, I definitely recommend. I put it in my master bedroom and it looks flawless!

    Read More
    OstkUser473997 January 29, 2017
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    hung in the dining room and love the way it sparkles

    Read More
    maria l. January 27, 2017