Today: $167.98

Was: $183.99

Save $16.01 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome/ Crystal 4-light Square Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Absolutely beautiful!!! It makes the room!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier was packaged very well and all of the crystals were intact upon receipt. The fixture was not warped or damaged in any way. I am absolutely in love with this fixture - it makes the room. When illuminated it creates a beautiful pattern on the walls and certainly looks far more expensive than what I actually paid. It only took me about 15 minutes to attach the hanging crystals and was very easy to install (with a little help from a friend). All of my guests have commented on how beautiful it is. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    heidis81 January 17, 2012
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier really brightens and adds classiness to my dining room. I wanted a really pretty look, and this does it. I also wanted something different, and the fact that it's square gives my dining room a unique feel. The added bonus is the textured look the crystals give to my walls when the light is turned on. It leaves a shimmery pattern giving my charcoal gray walls a patterned velvet look. We only wish it were a bit bigger.

    Read More
    32carmen April 27, 2013
  • So glamorous!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is BEAUTIFUL!!! I purchased it for my closet renovation and it just sparkles and shines like NO OTHER! It produces a great amount of light... I put in 40 Watt bulbs because I bought another chandelier which required 40 W so I just bought a big package, even though these can go for 60W, which would probably make them shine and sparkle even more! It was super easy to put together since the square part comes assembled, so you just have to put on the few crystals that hang from the bottom. Another plus, is that these crystals are held together by "rings" (like a key chain or think dog tag) instead of the usual "bow-tie" pins, which makes the crystals stay on without any issues of falling off. Great product, I love it and I'll be sure to take this baby with me when I move or at least purchase another one since it was a great price! :)

    Read More
    monogrammedlove November 28, 2012
  • BUY IT NOW!!! You wont regret it!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely LOVE this chandelier!!!! I convereted one of our spare bedrooms into a walk in closet and this was exactly the piece I was looking for to get a glamorous, stunning look when you walk in. Mine came fully assembled.....except for the crystals that hang from the bottom. But all the other tiny crystals were already attached to the main piece. We tried 2 other light fixtures from other stores before I came across this one on Overstock and Im so glad I waiting to find the perfect one instead of settling for one of the others. You will absolutely not regret this purchase!!!!

    Read More
    rina3200 January 3, 2012
  • Loveeeee it
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful ! I was going to get a classic chandelier then I was more interested in the round one then I found this one! Soooo glad I did it's very chic & looks so nice in my Condo. I always wish people posted pics along with reviews so here's one. I've never personally seen anyone with a square chandelier so I'm VERY happy to step out the box.

    Read More
    OstkUser275055 November 28, 2016
  • Contemporary is what I wanted, and this delivers!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2....hung one in our foyer and one in the dining room that can be seen from the front door. It added just the right amount of bling to our new home. Can't wait to move in and see them over a set table with friends and family!

    Read More
    jayneab1957 March 15, 2014
  • GORGEOUS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never loved an inanimate object the way I love this chandelier. It is absolutely stunning. It took my husband less than 30 minutes to assemble everything and hang it up. The picture is beautiful but it definitely does not do it justice. You will not be disappointed. The sparkle factor is insane. I never thought looking at lighting could make me so happy.

    Read More
    shobie13 November 15, 2011
  • Fab for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped and shopped for days for a light like this and was absolutely thrilled when I found this for the price! Compared to some that I saw for thousands!! You do have to affix every crystal around the whole thing and I think there was about 600 but if you have a couple of hours it's not that hard and I am sure that is why it was such a great price. I am happy to do it to save the money for a beautiful light!!

    Read More
    jmsdesigns May 9, 2010
  • Excellent...
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and have ample light with regular bulbs does not look good with led bulbs.

    Read More
    diy2014 May 16, 2014
  • Great look for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning! I love the shape, it is unusual and happens to sit in a diamond angle which I love as the dining room table has a diamond pattern in glass. Perfect. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    theepagan1 April 30, 2014
  • Exceeded my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier exceeded my expectations. For the price it is great quality and adds a contemporary and classy look to the front entrance of our home. It also give off a lot of light. I am very happy with this purchase and recommend it to anyone looking for an elegant chandelier.

    Read More
    lenariv April 23, 2014
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my master bathroom and walk in closet they are amazing!! They sparkle and light up very nicely. Easy to assemble and install.

    Read More
    gliese April 18, 2014
  • glamorous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chandeliers for my dinning room. it creates a beautiful affect on the wall. even though there are two chandeliers the lighting is still very dim. that's my only negative feedback but it's still worth it and i would buy it again.

    Read More
    superwhy February 26, 2014
  • Beautifully Unique Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our treatment center in our kitchen and it elegant and stylish. Very much as pictured. The light is gorgeous when reflected on the walls.

    Read More
    happycustormer February 25, 2014
  • really pretty. great price.
    Verified Purchase

    great price. two of the plastic "crystals" came damaged - but that was okay because the package came with some spare parts. i love how it looks, but you can definitely tell that the "crystals" are plastic.

    Read More
    cheeriobee February 23, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is absolutely gorgeous. It makes the room look so elegant. I had it professionally installed and it took the electrician about 20 minutes to hang it.

    Read More
    keisha508 April 5, 2017
  • Elegant!

    Put it in my breakfast nook and i love it. Good quality and fast delivery.

    Read More
    OstkUser994717 March 4, 2017
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful and very sparkly. It looks great in my teenage daughter's room.

    Read More
    trendygirl73 February 26, 2017
  • Crystal Chandalier
    Verified Purchase

    I place this chandelier on top of my dinning room table and is absolutely stunning when you walk in the front door. Have alot of great comments as to how beautiful it really is. Easy to install and easy to clean too.

    Read More
    hope February 22, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Very easy to put together, I definitely recommend. I put it in my master bedroom and it looks flawless!

    Read More
    OstkUser473997 January 29, 2017
Sponsored Links