Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $152.99

At other retailer: $209.99

Save $57.00 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome/ Crystal 4-light Square Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chrome/Crystal 4-light Square Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE MY CHANDELIER, AS BEAUTIFUL AS PICTURE.

    Read More
    MARIA R. July 20, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks expensive and makes a nice addition to your home. My contractor thought I had bought it at a high end lamp store.

    Read More
    Hamsely M. June 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this, very elegant, not a 5 because it was a little small for my foyer.

    Read More
    Wilma D. June 7, 2017
  • Beautiful Chandelier.
    Verified Purchase

    Great choice. Get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Wanda B. June 1, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful no regrets thanks to your room look

    Read More
    Eileen C. May 19, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looked a little bit cheap. Does not really look like the photo provided. The crystals were a bit dull and looked plasticity to me. It would be nice in a bedroom or bathroom

    Read More
    OstkUser463918 May 4, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is absolutely gorgeous. It makes the room look so elegant. I had it professionally installed and it took the electrician about 20 minutes to hang it.

    Read More
    keisha508 April 5, 2017
  • Elegant!

    Put it in my breakfast nook and i love it. Good quality and fast delivery.

    Read More
    OstkUser994717 March 4, 2017
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful and very sparkly. It looks great in my teenage daughter's room.

    Read More
    trendygirl73 February 26, 2017
  • Crystal Chandalier
    Verified Purchase

    I place this chandelier on top of my dinning room table and is absolutely stunning when you walk in the front door. Have alot of great comments as to how beautiful it really is. Easy to install and easy to clean too.

    Read More
    hope February 22, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Very easy to put together, I definitely recommend. I put it in my master bedroom and it looks flawless!

    Read More
    OstkUser473997 January 29, 2017
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    hung in the dining room and love the way it sparkles

    Read More
    maria l. January 27, 2017
  • Square Chandelier- beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lit up the whole room beautifully.

    Read More
    Shay V. December 13, 2016
  • It sparkles!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece! It's not installed yet, but the craftsmanship is great. So glad the crystals were pre-hung.

    Read More
    cherica w. December 1, 2016
  • Loveeeee it
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful ! I was going to get a classic chandelier then I was more interested in the round one then I found this one! Soooo glad I did it's very chic & looks so nice in my Condo. I always wish people posted pics along with reviews so here's one. I've never personally seen anyone with a square chandelier so I'm VERY happy to step out the box.

    Read More
    OstkUser275055 November 28, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so stunning! Looks like it cost thousands

    Read More
    chowchowmob November 14, 2016
  • New homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is exactly what I was looking for....It brings a beautiful sparkle to my new home!!!

    Read More
    jannine v. September 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great price and absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    roxanne s. September 21, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chandelier. Hangs a little crooked but have received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    LOUISE M. September 9, 2016
  • Lima
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp, I love it.

    Read More
    Yolanda L. August 10, 2016
Sponsored Links