Today $125.99

At other retailer: $132.00

Save $6.01 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome/ Crystal 4-light Round Ceiling Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and shiny
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought for a dining room.. would be better suited for a child's room but it would be stunning. Use a dimmer switch to get better patterns on the walls.

    Read More
    karenmorgan October 23, 2017
  • Beautiful Chandeliers !!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My family room has gone through the most amazing change. I bought two chandeliers and the room is now so warm and beautiful. It gives me so much pleasure to just sit and enjoy this area that was never used. Thank you.....

    Read More
    natalia October 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier is perfect. Looks stunning. The only issue I have is with the installation. The screws used to mount the plate to the ceiling are too long to allow the plate to lay flush with the ceiling, so I had to do to the hardware store to grab a couple nuts to for it secure it. Not a big deal, but a tad bit annoying.

    Read More
    Karla M. October 22, 2017
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have an open layout, so it was important to find a fixture that would not look too small. With some reviewers mentioning closets or small bathrooms I was concerned it wouldn't be large enough for my living room but I am very happy. The fixture is beautiful and it hangs just enough to grab your attention without being as low as a chandelier. I love it so much I bought this light again for my master bedroom.

    Read More
    Laureicia B. October 21, 2017
  • Foyer light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my foyer. For the most part it comes completely assembled. It was fairly easy to install. It looks great when the sunshine's through it even when it's not on.

    Read More
    Andrea J. October 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light in my walk in closet

    Read More
    Vicky October 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my master closet. It is absolutely beautiful. I can just stare at it all day!

    Read More
    Tammie E. October 18, 2017
  • love!
    Verified Purchase

    this light is gorgeous - definitely the best i could find in a decent price range

    Read More
    alli828 October 9, 2017
  • Fancy
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my dining room pop with bedazzles

    Read More
    Briony C. October 4, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect addition to our living room. Trust me, it will add sparkle to any room in your home with a touch of class.

    Read More
    Francisco R. September 24, 2017
  • Chrome/ Crystal 4-light Round Ceiling Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect chandelier and exactly what i needed. Quality is great for the price. I shopped around at different stores and none could beat overstocks price. Shipping was fast and received with no damage. Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    Kori S. September 23, 2017
  • Lived up to the reviews and hype :)
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Buy this chandelier, NOW! It is beautiful in person and such a great price. This is the perfect fixture for our entryway / " formal" sitting area.

    Read More
    mdemarco September 16, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    When the light is on this just sparkles it's beautiful

    Read More
    Marissa T. September 14, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much more expensive than it is and I get so many compliments on it. I have the light in my master bedroom and with a dimmer switch it looks fantastic!

    Read More
    lacyb1 September 13, 2017
  • Gorgeous light!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light is mesmerizing! It gives off such a warm glow. I use 25 watt bulbs instead of 40 watt though. I bought this with the 4 light rectangular light and they are a perfect pair!

    Read More
    Melissa G. September 11, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    A nice addition to my bedroom

    Read More
    Stefania S. September 5, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 2 of these, 1 for my bathroom and 1 for the master closet. Really "fancy" looking and something that makes my master bathroom look special

    Read More
    Tyler C. August 30, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really looks more expensive than it is - beautiful addition to any home. We went contemporary, and used this in our guest bedroom. Gorgeous piece.

    Read More
    Antonella August 28, 2017
  • Gorgeous lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I want! so much so that I am re-ordering it for another place in my house as we speak. I was lleasantly surprised that it arrived in one piece and was perfectly packed.

    Read More
    Kristin H. August 25, 2017
  • Outstanding!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light fixture totally exceeded my expectations! It is absolutely gorgeous. I cannot believe how rich it looks and that is was under *** Clearly for that price it's not made with real quality materials, but you could never tell looking at it in my hallway. I will recommend this to my family and friends, and I'm trying to figure out where I need another one. Love how the light sparkles through the crystals. If you are considering this in your home, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    kokee August 25, 2017