Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $127.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome/ Crystal 4-light Round Ceiling Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I adore this
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this light fixture in my bedroom! It is not super heavy and sturdy. Feels a little on the cheap side. But doesn't look it! And how often do people touch the light fixture in your bedroom! It gives a very tailored room a nice touch of elegance.

    Read More
    Marcie S. August 3, 2016
  • Chandelier is Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived quickly and was packed well. We cannot wait to put it up. It is really beautiful!

    Read More
    Lisa M. July 27, 2016
  • Most beautiful light I've ever purchased
    Verified Purchase

    This light is stunning. The shadows it casts when it's on make my entire kitchen sparkle. Easy assembly and high end look. Would reccomend to anyone interested in this look.

    Read More
    Kayla K. July 22, 2016
  • Beautiful addition to my foyer
    Verified Purchase

    We recently put new doors, trim and paint in our foyer area. After all of the updates it became glaringly obvious how dated the light fixture was. After searching everywhere for something modern, pretty, and reasonably priced I decided on this. I have seen similar products upwards of $400. It took my husband about 20 minutes to install and it is beautiful. Everyone who has entered the house has complimented me on it. Great light at a great price.

    Read More
    Meghan S. July 16, 2016
  • Soooooooo beautiful Im so happy I ordered this
    Verified Purchase

    I just got it installed and it upgraded my apartment thru the moon

    Read More
    judy l. July 14, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Bought it for my foyer and everyone loves it!

    Read More
    Christi R. July 13, 2016
  • Smukevuitz@*
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing light is gorgeous low amount of installation

    Read More
    Denise s. July 7, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Classic and good quality. I recommend.

    Read More
    dance12 July 5, 2016
  • Beautiful for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    So impressed with the way this light fixture shines the crystals against the wall, this looks like a over thousand dollar light fixture for under two hundred dollars

    Read More
    Nabila G. July 4, 2016
  • Gorgeous and great price
    Verified Purchase

    I have received so many compliments on this chandelier. it makes the whole room look amazing.

    Read More
    tblo July 2, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I believe it's the little details that make a home beautiful and this light is a shining example of just that. I would buy it over and over.

    Read More
    OstkUser44819 June 26, 2016
  • Gorgeous and great price
    Verified Purchase

    This looks stunning in our bedroom. The reflections on the ceiling are so pretty!

    Read More
    Shannon B. June 23, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Very happy with the look of my bling.

    Read More
    Debbie D. June 20, 2016
  • Even prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    I've received so many compliments on this beauty. Even prettier in person and good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser225733 June 20, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This is fairly easy to assemble and install and is absolutely gorgeous!

    Read More
    Barbara E. June 12, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier was not difficult to install. It gives off great light in my dining room and the crystals leave a beautiful pattern on the ceiling and wall at night.

    Read More
    kdea77 June 8, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I installed mine above my dining rom table. It makes the room look beautiful!

    Read More
    Maudrie F. June 3, 2016
  • Amee
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Looks great in my bedroom

    Read More
    Amee T. May 25, 2016
  • Beautiful chanderlier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier. Love it great purchase. Worth the money.

    Read More
    shakhnoza m. May 23, 2016
  • GORGEOUS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light for my master bedroom and could not be more happy! It is stunning!!! Completely made the master bedroom complete! The light looks way more expensive than it is! You will not be disappointed with this purchase. I am thinking of buying another one for my daughter's bedroom.

    Read More
    Heidi May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links