Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $123.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome/ Crystal 4-light Round Ceiling Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Touch of sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for my teen daughter's room for a touch of glam and it was perfect. It came quickly and fully assembled with crystals. Easy to ceiling mount, gives good light. The pattern it makes on the walls looks like we have a faux finish on her blue walls. Not sure if that is a plus or minus.

    Read More
    Teri W. April 6, 2016
  • just Beautiful !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier. put it in my entrance way and it just lights up the entire area. it looks beautiful & great quality

    Read More
    Suzie C. April 5, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to install and looks great the crystals provide a elegant touch.

    Read More
    james s. March 30, 2016
  • Administrative Assistant
    Verified Purchase

    Love my lamp and brought a beautiful enhancement to the house. Looks beautiful going up the stairs. Very happy to have purchased this item.

    Read More
    OstkUser96857 March 30, 2016
  • LOVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    All i can say is i LOVE this chandelier. It sparkles but too much at the same time. It looks great in my smaller dining room.

    Read More
    Lena March 22, 2016
  • Beautiful lightfixture
    Verified Purchase

    Matched other light fixtures I bought from overstock. Looks greAt in my hallway

    Read More
    Jessenia S. March 22, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Completed my daughters nursery! So amazing!

    Read More
    kathrynruth March 14, 2016
  • Very cool
    Verified Purchase

    Nice present 🎁 for my daughtet

    Read More
    Richard G. March 14, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a remodel in my foyer. It fits perfectly. My favorite part about the chandelier is that it leaves a beautiful shiny pattern on my walls when the lights are on.

    Read More
    dorrie83 March 14, 2016
  • OH Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fixture! I have had nothing but compliments on it. I'm very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Margaret R. March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful elegant light
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture is stunning. I have it in a contemporary room. It will look beautiful in any style room

    Read More
    rita l. March 11, 2016
  • for my daughter's nursery
    Verified Purchase

    it's girly, sparkly and perfect!

    Read More
    lairdJK March 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our master bath. It looks stunning with the grey marble and quartzite countertops...looks way more expensive than it was!

    Read More
    jgb975 March 9, 2016
  • Nice chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's room and it was easy to install. It is pretty and definitely enhances th room.

    Read More
    chickie1971 March 9, 2016
  • Dinning room
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this!!! It is so pretty and was packaged so neatly.

    Read More
    Gabriela M. March 8, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I bought this for all 4 I bought from overstock. Real classy!

    Read More
    JOYCE C. March 4, 2016
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We used this fixture on a master bathroom project over the tub. It looks stunning and high quality!

    Read More
    A L. March 1, 2016
  • Absolutely in love with my room now...
    Verified Purchase

    I added this to my room about half year ago, It looks gorgeous! My brother put it up for me since the hubby claim it's too complicated for him. (Well...nothing is ea

    Read More
    yan-hua r. February 27, 2016
  • Clean and contemporary, love it
    Verified Purchase

    Get so many compliments. Love it. Worth every penny of this.

    Read More
    OstkUser69872 February 27, 2016
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    Gives off a great light, looks great in formal closet but would also look great in an entry way.

    Read More
    Michael R. February 24, 2016
Sponsored Links