Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome/ Crystal 4-light Round Ceiling Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Smukevuitz@*
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing light is gorgeous low amount of installation

    Read More
    Denise s. July 7, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Classic and good quality. I recommend.

    Read More
    dance12 July 5, 2016
  • Beautiful for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    So impressed with the way this light fixture shines the crystals against the wall, this looks like a over thousand dollar light fixture for under two hundred dollars

    Read More
    Nabila G. July 4, 2016
  • Gorgeous and great price
    Verified Purchase

    I have received so many compliments on this chandelier. it makes the whole room look amazing.

    Read More
    tblo July 2, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I believe it's the little details that make a home beautiful and this light is a shining example of just that. I would buy it over and over.

    Read More
    OstkUser44819 June 26, 2016
  • Gorgeous and great price
    Verified Purchase

    This looks stunning in our bedroom. The reflections on the ceiling are so pretty!

    Read More
    Shannon B. June 23, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Very happy with the look of my bling.

    Read More
    Debbie D. June 20, 2016
  • Even prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    I've received so many compliments on this beauty. Even prettier in person and good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser225733 June 20, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This is fairly easy to assemble and install and is absolutely gorgeous!

    Read More
    Barbara E. June 12, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier was not difficult to install. It gives off great light in my dining room and the crystals leave a beautiful pattern on the ceiling and wall at night.

    Read More
    kdea77 June 8, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I installed mine above my dining rom table. It makes the room look beautiful!

    Read More
    Maudrie F. June 3, 2016
  • Amee
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Looks great in my bedroom

    Read More
    Amee T. May 25, 2016
  • Beautiful chanderlier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier. Love it great purchase. Worth the money.

    Read More
    shakhnoza m. May 23, 2016
  • GORGEOUS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light for my master bedroom and could not be more happy! It is stunning!!! Completely made the master bedroom complete! The light looks way more expensive than it is! You will not be disappointed with this purchase. I am thinking of buying another one for my daughter's bedroom.

    Read More
    Heidi May 16, 2016
  • Stunning!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband installed this fixture in our new home. Installation was easy enough for the average DIYer to complete. And no, you don't have to string any lights or beads. The chandelier is absolutely stunning. Even with the light turned off it has an elegant shine and looks more like a piece of decor rather than just a run of the mill light fixture. And with the light turned on it sparkles and even casts the design of the fixture on the walls, which was unexpected but nice. My only suggestion would to be have the correct size candelabra bulbs on hand, as I had to make a couple trips to my local target to get the right size.

    Read More
    TRACY D. May 14, 2016
  • OUTSTANDING STYLE AND QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    I GET COMPLIMENTS ALL OF THE TIME. I LOVE THEM. I HAVE THIS FIXTURE IN TWO BEDROOMS!!!

    Read More
    annieeee May 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is beautiful in our new home, especially because we have low ceilings. It brightens up our entryway, makes it look extremely classy, and was very easy to install. I give this light 5 stars not only because of the look, but for the price as well!

    Read More
    Christine T. May 14, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lighting- good price as well

    Read More
    brighteyed May 5, 2016
  • Perfect Touch
    Verified Purchase

    This added a classy touch to our mater bath remodel. The light was easy to install, light weight, great quality.

    Read More
    aubrei May 3, 2016
  • Using in Remodeling of Kitchen and Dining Area
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived within several days of ordering. Have not installed it yet. When assembling, 1 washer was missing in the box. Looks nice, a little larger than I thought it would be. Quality is nice for the price.

    Read More
    Sandra T. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links