Today: $125.99

At other retailer: $159.99

Save $34.00 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome/ Crystal 4-light Round Ceiling Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunner
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this 5 years ago and decided to write a review about it now because of its excellent quality. Guests still comment about its beauty. No tarnish, no issues. Adds beauty to my family room. I'm so glad I bought it.

    Read More
    ruansan January 11, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for bling.. this is it. The light fixture is beautiful and just what I imagined it would be. I originally purchased 60w LED Day Light bulbs - the light from the bulbs does not go well with this chandelier. I recommend just getting the little round clear bulbs.

    Read More
    Concetta D. November 15, 2016
  • Nice! Great price, great look
    Verified Purchase

    We have a 1940s cottage. The small living room has silver/gray walls white trim and white crown molding. This light fixture makes the room look just sooo nice. I said to my wife "This could have been a $600 light for anyone else knows." Basically what you see in the picture is what you get. If you like what you see, then buy it. It will be very shiny and 'sparkly' when the lights are on. The bottom is exposed so you can look up into it, but you're no staring at bright bulbs, you see the four polished metal candelabras that face upward. Looks sharp. Due to the 'crystals' all over it, it will cats patterns on the wall. I think it looks neat, but that is something just to point out

    Read More
    OstkUser535581 September 29, 2016
  • Ordered 2 fixtures for my master closet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fixtures! I ordered 2 fixtures for my 120 sq ft master closet and they provide a great amount of light in the closet for me to see my clothing and jewelry in the evenings. Don't hesitate on these!

    Read More
    Reena P. August 28, 2016
  • Extremely Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first time ordering from OverStock. I'm addicted now. Took a chance on this since I wasn't able to actually see it. I bought 2 of them, one for the living room and the other for the entry foyer. They are stunning, absolutely gorgeous. I get so many compliments on them. They were extremely well packed, so no damage at all. And best of all, they came completely assembled. I didn't have to add the crystals. This chandelier adds just the right amount of glamour to my décor without being too over the top. Pure Elegance.

    Read More
    OstkUser322314 August 1, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks awesome and the reflection of the light in your walls makes it special. I'm buying again for my new place.

    Read More
    OstkUser312495 June 22, 2016
  • A perfect bedroom balance
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this Chandelier to hang in the bedroom. It was relatively easy to put together and mount. It is a perfect balance of a little fancy and a little simple. Bought a set of new style LED bulbs that have the led halo looking thing on top and white coating towards the bottom (Just the standard long life bulbs, they are more expensive but have the 15 year life) A perfect pairing for a small room since all the light from the bulb goes up and out, not straight down towards the bed. The light going through the chandelier crystals puts out a faint but cool looking pattern on the surrounding walls as well. The only thing that is not perfect about this chandelier is the little clear plastic design piece hanging on the bottom. It looks cheap compared to the rest of the chandelier, and if that kind of thing overwhelms you, it might be the only thing you see everytime you look at this otherwise beautiful piece. I don't mind it much, but my wife seems to only see that little very cheap looking design element, especially when the lights are off. Overall, anything I've seen similar in stores sells for at least 2.5 to 3 times as much. For the price, this chandelier is definitely something I would buy again and recommend to anyone looking for a similar piece to add to their home.

    Read More
    Brian M. April 12, 2016
  • Superb!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier! Put it in my bedroom. Have had it a while now and it looks just as good as day 1. My friend's 9 year old daughter saw it and said, "Wow! It's like I'm in a fancy restaurant!" Buy it, you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. April 11, 2016
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    Gives off a great light, looks great in formal closet but would also look great in an entry way.

    Read More
    Michael R. February 24, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is in our entry hallway and it is awesome. This fixture is brighter than we could have imagined, throwing beautiful texture to an otherwise bland space.

    Read More
    Alexander C. February 21, 2016
  • More beautiful in person
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this for my guest bedroom. I was worried about the "little flower decals" as I am not that type of girl, but it is beautiful in person. The reflection from the light shines onto the wall and makes it look like it is painted/wall papered the same way...LOVE!!! I was also worried about the brightness of this light, but with the right light bulbs it is perfect and definitely bright enough.

    Read More
    Olivia L. February 14, 2016
  • Gorgeous light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous light fixture! The crystals look expensive and the chrome finish compliments it. The lighting is good. Be sure to measure because it was bigger than what I thought it would be but just made it that much of a better value!

    Read More
    Devon October 29, 2014
  • VERY CHEAP LOOKING
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting this light fixture for a while now... Finally took the plunge. I purchased two for a hallway and I was so stunned at how bad they looked in person!!! I thought with the amount of positive reviews I would be satisfied with them. I was SO wrong. The thing that really was a turn off for me was the ugly flower pattern- It really is cheesy looking. I had purchased another light fixture a week ago and it was soooooo much better than I anticipated so this was a big let down. So to those on the fence about this- if you are going for a classy and glam look... I would not recomend this.

    Read More
    jlauren13 December 12, 2013
  • Beautiful pendant! Makes the room look beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I had this installed in my master bedroom and I must say it is beautiful. I have the chandelier on a dimmer switch and to purchase LED lights that are dimmable was rather expensive, nonetheless definitely worth it. The chandelier itself with four lights provides adequate lighting and makes the room seem so elegant. I am pleasedd with this product and purchased a similar pendant to create the final effect that is from the same 'light family'. I am definitely pleased with this purchase and would recommend. PS- my crystals were already on the light so I didnt have to deal with the tedious task of putting each one on individually.

    Read More
    millsz April 12, 2013
  • I love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture in one word FABULOUS!!!!!! I loved the picture and overstock had it at the lowest price. The lamp came assembled and the electrician had no problem mounting it. it even came with spare pieces. I loved that it doesn't take some special bulb that I have to travel across the world for! Went down to walmart and grabbed bulbs and wha-La gorgeous-ness!!

    Read More
    diels March 20, 2013
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My friends all ask where I got my entry lamp! Everyone that comes to my house loves it! It adds alot of sparkle without being too fancy! Love it!

    Read More
    indychic55 October 26, 2012
  • Want fancy? You got it.
    Verified Purchase

    This light is amazing in my bedroom. It looks nicer than any light I have ever purchased, and any more expensive light at the big box stores. I would recommend putting on a dimmer switch so you can really see the reflections at any time of day. I used 60 watt GE reveal bulbs and that works perfectly. I'm hoping to be the envy of all my neighbors. Buy this light. Now. Do it!

    Read More
    sllr12 October 9, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light! I bought the one with the hanging crystals for over my kitchen table and I bought this one for the foyer. They are beautiful and give such a sophisticated feel to the room. This is an excellent purchase from Overstock!!!

    Read More
    yeadkins September 21, 2012
  • Chrome crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    The unit looked great in the picture but it looked like tin except for the part that hangs the chandelier which looked great. I have bought about seven lighting lamps and fixtures from overstock.com and this is the first one that I did not like. The stained glass ones looked like they were made of much higher materials.

    Read More
    gustave111 June 13, 2012
  • I love love love this chandelier! Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light for my teenage daughters room who was shooting for a "vintage glam" look. She has a tufted white leather headboard, different hues of purple and silver on the walls..and mahogany and some retro furnishings. We had a hard time finding just the right light and we came across this and bought it based on the reviews, not the photo. The photo really doesn't do it justice. First of all, it was packaged VERY well. Every single crystal was wrapped tightly and safely. It was hung in under a 1/2 hour and it was easy to assemble and hang. And finally, it throws off a fantastic, bright light through fabulous sparkley crystals. I just love looking at it! It's bling for the room, a real focal point. It's a large size, great for a larger room, and really looks a lot more expensive than it was. Thank you!

    Read More
    cookiesha May 8, 2012
Sponsored Links