Today: $125.99

At other retailer: $159.99

Save $34.00 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome/ Crystal 4-light Round Ceiling Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love Love Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light is beautiful in my dining room. I'm a woman that is all about the bling. The light is pretty big but it works so well in my space. When you turn the lights on you can see it shine all around the room. Beautiful. This is good if you don't want to do a super fancy blingy chandelier.

    Read More
    pinky82 April 30, 2017
  • Beautiful pieces.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered two of these for my foyer based on the reviews and I'm very happy with my choice. These are really big in diameter but worked in my long hallway. My electrician installed and did have some difficulty balancing them as they tended to shift to one side. Each requires 4 candelabra bulbs and the clear ones look better.

    Read More
    bajangrl26 April 30, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier, looks elegant.

    Read More
    Mary Jane April 25, 2017
  • Very sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my daughter's princess room and it is perfect for her. She is all about sparkle and so is this light. The whole room (nice size bedroom) is full of shadows from the fixture. It isn't ideal for every space but if you're looking for sparkle this is it.

    Read More
    Andrea V. April 24, 2017
  • LED Master
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and my wife love it

    Read More
    Sherif K. April 22, 2017
  • Love this light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this light!! We have it in our front hall, and receive so many compliments on its sparkle!! Just ordered a second one..

    Read More
    jane f. April 19, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. I receive TONS of compliments on this chandelier!

    Read More
    K R. April 15, 2017
  • A lot of bang for my buck!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! I'm very pleased with my purchase. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    Susan M. April 5, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So cool! So fancy! Looks wonderful up and the light output is impressive. I love the sparkle and classy look.

    Read More
    comixgeek March 26, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we needed for entry way lighting.

    Read More
    Jeffrey L. March 25, 2017
  • The original is almost a thousand dollars
    Verified Purchase

    I get more compliments on this than anything in my house and check the price.

    Read More
    yentl7 March 17, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way the lights shine on the way. May it look like wall paper.

    Read More
    fay w. March 17, 2017
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    This light is absolutely gorgeous. It lights up amazing. I put it in my mudroom and it is one of my favorite lights in my new house. It is beautiful and priced so reasonable. I highly recommend it u wont b disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser965753 March 15, 2017
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    i get a compliment whenever I have a visitor come to my home. Makes A lovely design when on. Love it

    Read More
    GLORIA O. March 9, 2017
  • Beautiful expensive looking light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This light is truly glam mixed with a little bit of modernism. It makes a statement without looking over the top. I had it mounted in my bedroom and I loveeee it. I wasn't too keen about the glare it left all over my walls so I got frosted bulbs and that did the trick ! Took away one star because one of the grooves that the bulb goes in is faulty. It doesnt allow the bulb to screw tight enough which was a hassle . Other than that this light is amazing and looks very expensive.

    Read More
    Roni J. March 9, 2017
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two!!!! They give my bedroom a beautiful look!

    Read More
    Crystal T. March 6, 2017
  • Love, Love, Love this chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my remodeled kitchen

    Read More
    Cheryl J. February 17, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I actually put this in my walk in closet that is in the front of the house so it could be seen from the outside.

    Read More
    guzzlr February 16, 2017
  • Wow this is even better in person
    Verified Purchase

    I am so in love with this chandelier it just makes my room, the price is fair and it looks so expensive !!! Worth every penny I am definitely buying again

    Read More
    Melissa N. February 15, 2017
  • gorgeous light
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this light for years, it is still gorgeous and gets compliments....simple elegance...we have not had one issue with how it operates, and will likely buy it again in the future should we move.

    Read More
    Tom M. February 12, 2017
Sponsored Links