Today: $132.99

At other retailer: $174.99

Save $42.00 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome/ Crystal 4-light Round Ceiling Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and looks amazing in my dining room.

    Read More
    DC. November 23, 2015
  • elegant and great price
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant. Looks much more expensive than the actual price. Replaced a light in the entrance foyer and this is looks much better and cheaper price. Cant go wrong with this...

    Read More
    Satish R. November 20, 2015
  • Flush sparkler
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted something for the master bedroom that would even out our rustic bed and this chandelier did the trick. Really easy to install and added the perfect touch of elegance to our room. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    klom31 November 19, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This light was such a steal! In person it is stunning, glamorous and full of style. It looks amazing in my bedroom and adds that small touch of glamou but not over the top. Plus it's nice and bright.

    Read More
    Mary Kay N. November 17, 2015
  • Edie
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful really very pleased with it

    Read More
    Edith J. November 17, 2015
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier MAKES the room!

    Read More
    Melissa L. November 17, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks gorgeous! Great price

    Read More
    Jen S. November 15, 2015
  • Great chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved my first one so much, I bought a second one to match it!

    Read More
    Connie Y. November 12, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in my office and every patient loves it!!!! So pretty

    Read More
    Nicole N. November 9, 2015
  • Colorado
    Verified Purchase

    Installed above my soaking tub in the master bath. Absolutely beautiful. Looks much more expensive.

    Read More
    Brett R. November 9, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Added this to bedroom to match flush mount.

    Read More
    Sharona November 9, 2015
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We put this chandelier in the center of our kitchen (over the island) It lights up the kitchen with beam and bling. My husband and I loved to look at the crystals that give off rainbow colors. We were hesitate to hang it in the kitchen at first but now that we did, we absolutely love it.

    Read More
    Leola B. November 9, 2015
  • Just as everyone else has said--beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is really beautiful, was easy to install and casts beautiful shadows on the ceiling. I have it in my bedroom and love it.

    Read More
    alexandermom November 8, 2015
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful looks great in a master bathroom

    Read More
    HeatherQ B. November 4, 2015
  • beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    it is beautiful with lights on! But it also comes with a lot of glares or shadows on the surrounding walls.

    Read More
    Yanfen Z. November 3, 2015
  • Pretty and easy
    Verified Purchase

    Crystals pre-attached. I did need to attach the drum before hanging, but it's light.

    Read More
    Samantha H. November 3, 2015
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do this light justice!

    Read More
    cwelle November 1, 2015
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered one of these while we were remodeling our home. I ordered two more after I saw how beautiful they were. We have had them in my home for almost 2 years now and get lots of compliments. People notice how they make a reflective design on the wall . Looks great in my dining room, formal living room and den. Very versatile. Only downside is that I haven't figured out how to clean it yet...it hooks on most cleaning cloths and a vacuum might suck up the shineys.

    Read More
    Pati B. October 31, 2015
  • Beautiful lights.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a whole set of crystal lights, they are amazing.

    Read More
    agamza October 31, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I installed this in my closet/dressing room and it is just perfect!

    Read More
    Jessica H. October 27, 2015
Sponsored Links